Ceci n'est pas un concombre

2 362
Avatar for Pablo_Picasho
4 years ago

Hello!

My name is Pablo Picasho, and this is my first post here.
I present you a reduced version of my first artwork on the blockchain:

If you like it the general idea, you have a chance to find out why this is not just a cucumber, and also obtain the original full framed JPEG image, behind the following paywall (sorry, but art is also work!)

https://satoshiwall.cash/paywall/16103b3e-1a1a-11ea-8c19-0242c0a8c003

I do not wish to give away too much about the work, so let's just enjoy together.
Feel free to leave any comments below.

Yours cryptographically and learning together,
Pablo Picasho

Note: If you purchased the work via the satoshiwall.cash site, the SHA-256 checksum of the JPEG image file should be as recorded here. (p.s. you can also ask me questions on Memo)
If the checksum does not match, you have been served a different file - please notify me in the comments!

P.S. I have written an article describing how this work was made. See "The making of 'Ceci n'est pas un concombre'".

Update December 13: A clue #1 has been released, you will want to read this.

Update December 14: Clue #2 has been released

Sponsors of Pablo_Picasho
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.10 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @lugaxker
$ 0.10 from @btcfork
Avatar for Pablo_Picasho
4 years ago

Comments

Pretty cool use of SatoshiWall + read.cash! Kudos!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for your encouragement, I look forward to producing more! :-)

$ 0.00
4 years ago