Getting to know the world - Conociendo el mundo

0 38
Avatar for Pablo1601
3 years ago

Good evening dear community!

These days I have been walking and on the way I passed by several fields where I found many animals with their young.

.

In one of the fields I could see that among some trees I found a mare with her foal that should not be too old as her gait was somewhat unsteady.

Several times I tried to get close to the wire so I could shoot my camera, but every time I took a step, the mother and her baby tried to move away quickly, perhaps for fear that I would hurt her baby. Finally, I was able to take a good picture that I share with you today.

On the same walk, a few kilometers further on I found a cow with her calf in another field, following her in the sun and shade. Although both escaped quickly, since there were no trees in the middle I was able to get better shots.

After the walk, as I continued on my way back, I thought about the beauty of spring where not only the plants show us all their splendor and give us their most beautiful flowers, but it would also seem that the same thing happens in the animal kingdom.

On both occasions I was able to observe the mothers' state of alert and the protection they give their offspring. Nature is so beautiful and wise. We should all observe and learn a little more from it.

[Español]

Muy buenas noches querida comunidad!

Estos días estuve saliendo a caminar y en el camino he pasado por varios campos en los cuales encontré gran cantidad de animales con sus crías.

En uno de los campos pude divisar que entre unos árboles encontré a una yegua con su cría la cual no debería tener demasiados días ya que su caminar era algo inestable.

En varias ocasiones intenté acercare hasta el alambrado para poder gatillar mi cámara, pero cada vez que daba algún paso la madre con su cría intentaban alejarse rápidamente, quizás por el temor de que le hiciese daño a su cría. Finalmente pude hacer una buena fotografía que hoy les comparto.

En el mismo paseo al, unos kilómetros más adelante encontré en otro campo a una vaca con su ternero, que la seguía a sol ya sombra. Si bien ambas escaparon rápidamente, al no tener árboles en el medio pude hacer mejores tomas.

Después del paseo mientras seguía con mi camino de regreso, pensaba lo hermoso de la primavera donde no solo las plantas ofrecen todo su esplendor y nos regalan sus más bellas flores, sino que también parecería que en el reino animal ocurre lo mismo.

En ambas ocasiones pude observar el estado de alerta de las madres y la protección que ellas les dan a sus crías. La naturaleza es así de hermosa y de sabia. Todos deberíamos observar y aprender un poco de más de ella.

1
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Pablo1601
3 years ago

Comments