SmartBCH Spotlights : BlockNG & LAW Punks

11 140

Why SmartBCH Spotlights?

DeFi and yield farming on Ethereum stopped to be fun ages ago, when gradually the transaction fees become more expensive then the actual gains. The SmartBCH chain is the new gem that aims to challenge the ETH DeFi by offering a cheaper an faster alternative.

The chain and projects are still in the early days and as everything in the Cryptoverse ... nothing is risk free. However, some projects are showing great potential and offer the opportunity to be an early holder of a token that may be that 1000x investment. SmartBCH spotlights will try to raise awareness and present the sBCH projects that stand above and beyond, and more important - platforms that I personally tried.

To set up SmartBCH on Metamask follow this steps:

  • Settings > Networks > Add Network than Network Name: SmartBCH

  • RPC URL: https://smartbch.fountainhead.cash/mainnet or https://smartbch.greyh.at

  • Chain ID: 10000 with Currency Symbol: BCH

  • Block Explorer URL: https://www.smartscan.cash

What is BlockNG?

BlockNG.Money is neither a corporation nor a business because it has no owner, no director, no offices, no formal organization or hierarchy, no legal entity, no business plan, no investment or any other form of activity... being fully decentralized! 

BlockNG.Money is not an investment and you are not encouraged to make an investment. None of this is financial advice or a method that can make an individual over night. Always DYOR (Do-Your-Own-Research) and invest only money that you are ready to lose!

The platform is powered by the $LAW token, which can be used to buy LAW Punks NFTs or to mint them (before they sold out). The token total supply is 21,000,000 LAW and is currently 5th on Market Cap Cash when ordered by Liquidity. The current $LAW price is $0.291 per token, with a general stable trend. 

My personal experience

I discovered BlockNG.Money and LAWPunks while chatting with my colleagues about SmartBCH news. Some already had minted a considerable amount and was recommending everyone to mint few Punks as a future investment. I wish I listened and minted 10-20 LAW Punk NFTs, when the minting price was 0.01 BCH. 

I minted my two LAWPunks NFTs when only 3342 were minted, paying 0.02 Bitcoin Cash. At the moment, the floor price for common human NFTs is 0.11 BCH. The value went up 10x compare to the minting price, and those that aped nice and early into Law Punks are the ones that can dictate the market.

The minting was totally random, with chances for humans, vampires, trolls or apes. The generative combination of attributes and accessories makes all 10,000 punks unique. I was lucky with my minting, and one of them was a cool Ape with cap and laser eyes. The second one is a common human female with mohawk and clown nose.

My Male Ape is rare, one of the 138 Male Apes ever minted by BlockNG.Money. Only 293 punks have a cap and 366 punks will have laser eyes. I would like to know how many will have both laser eyes and a cap! Do you know how many male apes will have a cap an laser eyes?

Some seen the huge potential of the LAWPunks by BlockNG.Money and bulk bought the remaining punks. Punks left - zero - and from here the only way to get a LAWPunk is from the market.

It's nice having friends, and it's even better having friends that share LAW Punks. I received my 3rd punk as a gifts, as I was told that LAWPunks #8909 looks like me. I agree that the dude looks nice with his smile and luxurious beard but do I consider myself as a common? Definitely not! 

The bearded guy is one of the 4459 Male Human punks, sharing the smile with 551 other punks. I did had good vibes about the luxurious bead and this was confirmed by the 129 other punks with this attribute. Looks like having a luxurious beard makes you rare! 

As the interest grew bigger, the NFT project seen a surge in volume and the LAW Punks trading floor price raised to 0.11 $BCH/ 220 $LAW. Only 649 people own the 10,000 Punks. I expect the floor time to grow even bigger, as the Proof of Punk is now live and Punks holders can stake them to earn $LAW.

SmartBCH spotlights Library:

1. The $CATS distribution and some gifts

$CATS total supply is 1,000,000,000 tokens. The token SmartBCH Contract Address is: 0x265bd28d79400d55a1665707fa14a72978fa6043

2. BCHPad - Secure IDO on SmartBCH

BCHPad is a decentralized IDO protocol built on the SmartBCH chain, creating a simplified method to invest in new SEP20 tokens or to raise capital and to kickstart projects. The IDO will run in a permissionless and decentralized method but with an extra level of security. 

3. AxieBCH - Gaming Guild

The AxieBCH gaming guild will have a simple business model and a provision for players to create a play2earn source of income. The transparent assets structure is given by the public blockchain and an unlimited growth potential. The token total supply is 100,000,000 AxieBCH tokens and the contract address is: 0x3d13DaFcCA3a188DB340c81414239Bc2be312Ec9

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

31
$ 18.00
$ 16.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.21 from @soyunasantacruz
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
+ 13
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I didn't know how to set up my Metamask wallet with the SmartBCH, thanks for that.

On hive where I have a major presence there were a few days ago several giveaways where they were giving away for making some shares these NFT, had I read your post before I would have bid on some of these LAW Punks NFT.

The one with the monkey, it would be the best if the eyes flashed, can you imagine. You are not a normal human, you are unique and unrepeatable, I like that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! The Hive ones where on Hive blockchain ... and I missed them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the new challenge, I appreciate the real competition of the other blockchains to the Ethereum blockchain network. I hope to accumulate more of these new coins on my multi-coin wallet application from https://atomicwallet.io/, due to their low transaction fees.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These days I'm going to format my pc, I'm going to install photoshop and start creating some punks, we'll see how it goes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I rely want to owe even but one but it's a bit expensive for me 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

0.14 BCH is not much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, that's huge already to me Pvm 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, Paul! You were super lucky with that ape. I minted 3 towards the end and got 3 female humans. Everyone now wishes they minted more. I bought 4 more when the floor was 0.08 at the beginning of staking.

I also have my LawPunks article drafted. Will link yours too if you don’t mind 💙

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great article and great idea for a series. 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Floor prices are higher, 0.14BCH and 360 LAW currently. This is like that for a few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Draft it about 3 days ago! Its amazing how the project expands and evolves

$ 0.00
2 years ago