IHC listed on KuCoin - The Inflation Hedging Coin

2 70

Welcome to another magnificent exploration of wild blockchains with PVM! I am the Indiana Jones of Crypto, a fearless Metaverse adventurer and explorer. I am searching uncharted and untamed blockchains for the "next big thing", that token that will quickly go 100x or that coin that has so much utility that will be a shame not to have it in the portfolio.

Today we will dive into another Kucoin listing, into a part of the Financial Cryptoverse that is mentioned in legendary books and grimoires. Inflation Hedging Coin is an alternative investment token positioned to increase its value by continuously burning itself following multiple burn protocols.  The $ICH token is audited by CertiK and available on Kucoin

IHC is an alternative investment token positioned to increase its value by continuously burning itself following multiple burn protocols. Inflation Hedging Coin is a widely accepted cryptocurrency and with a growing community. IHC is accepted as a payment method in more than 270,000 businesses, backed by "big names" both locally and globally.

The IHC burns are scheduled on a monthly basis, and the total market cap is getting lower and lower. The burning process will continue until the number of IHC tokens is equal with the number of token in holders’ wallets. The current burned supply reached 38% of the total market cap. within the first year. 

I checked the Kucoin New Listings and I was surprised to see a cryptocurrency with such potential at -60.14% since listing. My Indiana Jones of Crypto mindset realized this is a good time to join the add the hot ICH in my portfolio.

There are few pleasures as a crypto bro, and buying at a discounted price is one of them. It's not as exciting as selling after a token boomed 100x but buying 60% cheaper is close enough. Spent 23.43 USDT for 209,263 ICH tokens.

There are only 621,439,126,933 $ICH tokens left, and they will keep burning every month. Not sure my stash makes a difference, or will influence the token dynamics, but I instantly liked the idea behind the Inflation Hedging Coin. 

Within the short period of only one year, the $IHC token was listed on 13 exchanges. More listing on Tier 1 exchanges are planned, and for me this expansion will increase the number of holders. The burning process may accelerate with every new listing, and I wanted a bigger slice. I bought more and raised my stash to 283,725  ICH tokens.  

With so many achievements in one year, and tokenomics that are creating scarcity, the ICH token can only grow in value. I plan to increase my Kucoin holdings and HODL the Inflation Hedging Coin for a long time.

Other Kucoin Gems:

FitFi - Fitness and A.I.

OpenLeverage ($OLI)

Moonwell ($WELL)

Residual Income

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Crypto.com

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

8
$ 0.36
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hey Guys!!! I got mine from loyalty. My blank atm card can withdraw €5,000 daily. I got it from Dark Web Cyber Hackers last week Wednesday and now I have €25,000 for free. The card withdraws money from any atm machines, it is not traceable and now i have money enough for me and my 4 kids. I am really happy i met Dark Web Cyber Hackers because i met two people before them and they took my money not knowing that they were scams. But am happy now. Dark Web sent the card through DHL and i got it in three days. Get one from him now. See is giving it out to help people even if it is illegal but it helps a lot and no one ever gets caught. The card works in all countries.Hurry and email via darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com or WhatsApp: +18033921735

Website: https://darkwebonlinehackers.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I get paid over $85 per hour working from home with 2 kids at home. I never thought I’d be able to do it but my best friend earns over 10k a month doing this and she convinced me to try. The potential with this is endless. Here’s what I’ve been doing… https://WWW.WORKSCLICK.Com

$ 0.00
1 year ago