CubFinance to dominate the Binance Smart Chain jungle!

Binance Smart Chain (BSC) is spreading the tentacles on Ethereum shallow waters and is attracting capital, projects and trading volume. The low fees, scalability and faster transactions are the selling points that made BSC to rise and become a top dog in the DeFi ecosystem.

Introducing the youngest king of the jungle - Cub Finance

Cub Finance, from Leo Finance, is the DeFi yield farming platform of the future, with smart contracts and base layer application adapted on BSC to create an unique UI. My honest opinion is that mirrors Pancake Swap, with different colors and "Dens" instead of "Farms". However, the difference is that Cub Finance is not built by anonymous/ shady/ mysterious people, as the project is backed by a solid name in the blockchain ecosystem.

A Leo cub meets Cub Finance

When I've completed my first month on Leo Finance, I wrote a post called "This Cub learned to rooaar!" which maybe was a forecasting of Cub Finance. Now this young cub will explore Cub Finance and will  try to learn and assimilate all the information as quick as possible. Opened the platform and the first impression was excellent, a nice clean and user friendly interface. The Cub Finance logo is cute and makes me think at "The Lion King"

 

I don't want to invest in LPs right now as the market is volatile so I will look at normal staking pools, the "Dens". At the moment there are 10 available dens: CUB, Binance USD, Wrapped Binance Coin (WBNB), Tether (USDT), BTCB, Ethereum, DAI, Polkadot (DOT), USDC and CAKE. The deposit fee is 4% of the deposited assets, except for CUB. 

No more flippin' pancakes... time to make a den!

Time to withdraw the CAKE and move them to Cub DeFi. Took 102 from the CAKE Pool with the speed of light and moved to the SafePal Token (SFP) Pool and took everything out.

The next stop was the Litentry (LIT) pool where 300 CAKE tokens were waiting for relocation in a cozy den! I now have over 400 CAKE tokens ready to migrate from the kitchen straight into the DeFi jungle.

The 4% fee is awful as I paid 16 CAKE to deposit in the Den, which is $190. Hopefully the 6,227% APY will help recover from this high payment and get profit as soon as posible. The transaction fee was only $0.16 but again... thinking at those 16 CAKE I had to pay for the deposit.

I had BUSD on Binance, which I keep for the Launchpool but the 11,793% APY made me to send them to Metamask and deposit into the BUSD Pool. Again the 4% deposit fee hits me well, as I paid $9 for the transaction. This adds up to $200 for this platform change!

At 11 PM, approximately one hour later after my deposits, I farmed 6.2 CUB. The hourly farming was $23.35 which made me relax a bit thinking that in 9 hours I will farm enough to cover the deposit fees.

Yey! No deposit fees for CUB and 10X rewards! This sounds promising! I added the 6.2 Cub into the den and I will constantly add the tokens farmed with CAKE and BUSD while compounding the CUB for CUB earnings.

After only three hours, I farmed 22.29 CUB tokens and the price surged to $6.128, which makes it $136.6. At this rate I will earn back the deposit fee sooner than expected.

How to add CUB token in Metamask (Trust, SafePal, etc)

Use BSCscan to find your wallet and track CUB in your wallet. Click on Cub token and copy the contract address. The token contract address is 0x50d809c74e0b8e49e7b4c65bb3109abe3ff4c1c1 but feel free to do your own research. If you are lazy and you trust me ... you can find it at: https://bscscan.com/token/0x50d809c74e0b8e49e7b4c65bb3109abe3ff4c1c1?a=0x4f49d938c3ad2437c52eb314f9bd7bdb7fa58da9 

Go to your wallet and click on "Add Token" > Custom Token > Paste the Token Contract Address. The symbol and decimal will fill automatically. Now sit back and relax the crazy APY. Will not last for long as the project will raise the interest of the "big guns". Enjoy it as it lasts!

Residual Income:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Check MAIAR, Elrond Gold (eGLD) new wallet, for $10 cashback

Get 100 TNC tokens (no strings attached) on Aladdin Exchange

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

15
$ 7.97
$ 7.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I see this pretty risky, the argument that pancake developers are annonymus and leo s are not its a two edge sword. On the other side hand pancake is listed on binance and leo is not. And binance does audit the tokens it lists. If this does not rugg pull in 7 days i will redraw my intial investment and let only the profit to roll

$ 0.00
User's avatar ARV
3 years ago

Power farming and sell before the 7 days go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

High risk, high reward!

Talking about Cub, I thought the airdrop was going to be hefty hehe but only got 1 cub token.

I guess they don't want too much inflation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel like I'm the one who's not riding on this hype farming. Even though I really want to, tsk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have any Tether, BUSD or Cake?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All are on bch 😅. I'm trying to sell my bch but my target is still not filled.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome, not experienced it before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a good project

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Again in depth quality. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar rah
3 years ago

Yea... sleepless night for this one as crypto never sleeps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes very true. I have recently found myself not being able to sleep in and getting up an hour earlier than I need to, but hey that means more crypto time :D

$ 0.00
User's avatar rah
3 years ago

Another farming 🚜 yet haven't tried ones yet 🤦‍♀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When live last night! This one will be top

$ 0.00
3 years ago