Binance Launchpad scoring again - S.S. Lazio Fan Tokens

20 90

Only 10 days ago I cashed out a nice profit from the Binance Launchpad when I bought BETA and made 53 times more when I sold them all. I committed 52.2 BNB but my share was tiny because the campaign had 10,000 participants and 4.2 million BNB locked in the BETA Launchpad. My final allocation was 356.26 BETA tokens for which I paid 0.0492 BNB, approximately $21 on that day. I sold them all when BETA was above $3, a top sell price considering I paid $0.06 per token. I swapped BETA for 1.3 BNB and 550 BUSD.

I was very surprised when I seen the Lazio Fan Token Binance Launchpad only few days after BETA concluded. This campaign has a more expensive starting point, at $1 per Lazio token, and only 4,000,000 $LAZIO to be distributed. The allocated amount is 21.5% of the token total supply.

But then ... have you checked the other FAN tokens? PSG fan tokens went as high as $40 when Messi signed with them and currently sitting above $23, while Barcelona, Manchester City, Juventus, Atletico Madrid and Sint-Truindense (what?) are between 17 and 13 USD. This makes me believe that is still place for profit on listing day, maybe 10x to 20x or maybe even more. The cheapest fan token at the moment is Alanyaspor at $1.27 and I am sure Lazio as a brand can do much better. Feel free to check fan tokens price and market cap on FanMarketCap

 

The Lazio Launchpad follows the same stages: Preparation, Subscription, Calculation and Final Token Distribution. Currently in the preparation stage where the daily BNB average is calculated.  The average BNB holding  is made up from the amount includes in spot, futures, savings, margins, fiat, card and launchpad accounts, including the BNB Vault.  The Binance users must have KYC verified account to participate in the sale. Set your alarm on the 21st, early in the morning to commit your BNB and then be ready to sell! 

Why Lazio for a FAN token? Mainly because Lazio is one of the top clubs in Italy and the world! Lazio was founded 121 years ago and has won the Seria A twice, in 1974 and 2000. However, Coppa Itallia is their specialty, wining it 7 times. The silverware cabinet also has 3 Italian Supercups, UEFA Cup Winners' and UEFA Super Cup. 

They groundshare Stadio Olimpico with their arch-rivals and the Derby della Capitale is one of the most known games in the world.  I am an Internationale Milano fan but following Lazio now and then because Radu Stefan from Romania plays for them. He joined the team in 2008 and played over 300 games them.

Resources:

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch

19
$ 11.39
$ 10.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 8
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's really cool, I missed out on this innovation from Binance. I have some BNB on my decentralized multi-coin wallet application from https://atomicwallet.io/ to spend on future offers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know if there's a minimum amount of BNB one can commit?

$ 0.00
User's avatar M3i
2 years ago

Was 0.1 but is over

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is some huge profit, I didn't get the chance to have them initially maybe if possible later. I loved reading through as it was informative and helpful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never late .... maybe Lazio tomorrow?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I guess this is the sign that I really need to spend more time in learning about other crypto aside from BCH. I'll start exploring more about cryptoverse next month I guess?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me know if you have any questions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Knowing excellent when to sell is crazy. Many recommend selling one part when you are in profit and letting the other run. Anyway you are already in profit. But who am I to advise you ahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always sell on the day .... and forget about it! Better than having a big (or even bigger) shitcoin bag

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad I already sell some of my Bnb huehue. But I still have left in my Bnb vault. I know I can get only a few from it but that's better than nothing. I already set my alarm yayy 🤘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Few hours to go!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've. Missed the launch beta of those... Hoping ther's more to come...,...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Usually is one every few months .... this month was a treat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I missed the Beta Launch and I am looking forward to participating in the Lazio Launch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good opportunity for some easy earnings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course

$ 0.00
2 years ago

22 hours left.. I will commit the small BNB I have 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the spirit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This felt like reading an alien language not gonna lie, I'm surprised by how much you understand these... need a friend like you in my life lol..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tend to do everything easy to understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago