Mobile Legends or League of Legends Wild Rift

2 38
Avatar for PJ24
Written by
3 years ago

Today’s technology really evolving as time goes by, almost all of the people in the world have smartphones, kids, teens, young adult, adults and elderly people have for themselves. Surfing the net, social media sites and most of the people spend their time in playing. So for now we will talk about online games.

People that have smartphones especially kids and teens spend most of their time playing either online and offline games also it is applicable for us adults because it sometimes it becomes our stress reliever and that includes me.  You have a lot of games to choose and download in the net but the most trend today was “Multiplayer Online Battle Arena” or also known as MOBA that is a strategy game wherein the player’s goal was to destroy the base of each other. The well-known MOBA today in smartphones are Mobile Legends and League of Legends Wild Rift.

Mobile Legends

Mobile Legends (ML) was developed and created by Moonton in 2016 and became popular in the countries in Southeast Asia and as I mentioned earlier it is a MOBA game. Before you play the game of course there’s a tutorial and it’s up to you whether you go with it or not. The characters have different roles which you can choose from when the game start. At first it was released I never want to play it because of its bad graphics, bad gameplay and the most I hated about was it almost copied all in the game League of Legends (PC) that’s why Riot Games (company of LOL) filed a lawsuit of plagiarism and won, Moonton paid millions to them. As time goes by I see changes in the game and that’s one good thing about it, so I give it a shot and play the game. The most annoying in Mobile legends was the skins of every character was so expensive even the effects were not that good. I’m still waiting for League of legends to have their own game in Mobile and finally it was released and that’s what we will be talking about next.

League of Legends Wild Rift

League of Legends was originally a PC game that is also a MOBA adapted from the famous game Defense of the Ancients (DOTA) since it’s a MOBA game the characters or known as champions had unique characteristics such as Assassin, Marksman, Tank, Support, Mage, Fighter and you have perspective role depends on your champion. This is the part where ML copy from LOL from the setup on maps, skillset of heroes, ML just revising the hero by either combining the skills of two champion from League of legends. This year Riot games just launch league of legends in mobile which is the Wild Rift which is definitely awesome, it was just a beta test for now but the game was definitely awesome although it had a lot of bugs, errors but I understand it since it was on Beta Test. This game was worth the wait and if you are a league player on PC for sure you will understand it.

Which is better? Mobile Legends or Wild Rift

At first for me of course the original is better but since ML was different game and different platform I realized it’s still hard to judge and also it’s hard to make and create a game like this. I’m amazed and happy because they did there best just for the benefits and fun of everyone. Two different games and two different creator but they just have one goal, to make the players happy and have fun, that includes me of course. 2 Different games help me even once in my life, by just playing them it made me smile but sometimes angry but overall I’m both satisfied in this two MOBA games, will continue to support them both even I’m just a normal citizen and a regular player. Thank you for your time reading my article.

3
$ 0.71
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for PJ24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

So from season 1 up until now your playing ML hehe but the problem in ML they always think about money theyre skin was so expensive hope in the near future they think about the wants of their players. Good to hear your satiesfied playing it 😊 dont forget always to have fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I vote for mobile legends 😅 I've been playing it for 4-5 years and I can honestly say that I'm much more satisfied with it compared to LoL ^^ However, in reality, it is a different version of League of legends 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago