The platform Unpredictable.

0 12
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

I don't know if others are observing exactly what I am seeing in this place this is @PASTOR001 this morning with an observation, I just want to share it if any other author or even @Read.Cash can put me through, good morning to you all.

First of all I apologise to every one here in this amazing platform and @Read.Cash if this will be a form of why, it is just an observation, if you guys remember vividly, I wrote an article sometimes ago which I titled,. Are they effortless effort ? If you didn't read that aticle, you need to read it, this is the link.

https://read.cash/@PASTOR001/are-they-effortless-effort-f5345f1c

And some good Authors Readers and ecoraging commenters really give me some tips which I really appreciated very much and some others also still do their nomal comments of good aticle carry on. But the truth is that can will really know, sincerely that if we really take time and effort together and work on an article, that there's going to be a better reward from @TheRandomRewarder . Why do I say this, because someone will put good effort and spend time together and present, will come out nothing, but some, you just do casually as you work along will just be more beneficial, that is why I just decide to put in this aticle together this morning and present it to the entire platform for reading, review and good comments even though the comments will not give some tips, but for my sake just say something.

Please I write this aticle not for otherwise but there are some things I really want to know about this our great and amazing platform, because there are people also I personally introduce to this platform, they may ask me some guestions tomorrow, that I may know what to guide through and how to ecorage them to continue in their good work. There are somethings I really know this platform for, .

  1. GOOD WRITINGS

  2. GOOD INFORMATIONS

  3. MULTIIVATIONAL/ INSPIRATIONAL QUOTES.

  4. LIFE CHANGING EXPERIENCES

  5. GOOD FRIENDSHIPS FROM AFEROF

  6. AND GOOD COMMUNICATION'S, EVEN FROM THOSE YOU HAVE NOT SEEN NOR KNOW ETC.

Two many other things which you know more than I actually know, that is why I put this together are these fats real or is just a fun, despite that we really make fun but there is still something attached to it that is making the fun an amazing, that is the upvote, if it is not there to ecorage , it will look like" all work and no play makes Jack a door boy". This is your consistent author @PASTOR001 here again with this aticle that is demanding ecoraging comments, thank you for reading this my aticle God bless you, but don't still forget to do the needful just do the.

Thank you for doing just that you are bless already.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments