The dequatitative mindset drops

Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

I am here again , this is the original @PASTOR001 bringing the morning greetings from the Lord Jesus Christ, is another wonderful aticle please read this one if you have not been reading , then you can do the subscription, the voting and even drop your ecoraging comments God bless you.

There was a man called READ.CASH Avery popular man known all over the globe, this man has a donkey and the donkey refuse to grow and he went ahead to drop it off in a pit, days passes by people began to garbage into the pit and as soon as the garage falls inside the donkey we shake it off and step on top.

So many days later as the garages are increasing the donkey is coming up and one day at a time no body expected the donkey was on top of the surface of the earth very big fat sound and healthy rulling up, attracting men and women of same vision pusuing to achieve a goal.

Were do you think you are now that you feel you cannot come out from, no matter how deep and dack the valley is you can come out of it if only you can see it .

I give cudos to the initiators and wonderful donors and sponsors of read.cash platform, when I think of you I see a great vision which everyone should also see and we will get there thanks.

Are you multiivated or inspired by this aticle please subscribe and an ecoraging comment God bless you.

Be patient in every thing you made up your mind to do in life and be consistent you will surely get there.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

That's right, sometimes we always think, how can I avoid all the sins that I don't know about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear we just have to be sincere to ourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks amllion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a touching word of God,more anointing sir,I really enjoyed it and it spoke to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you sir, it is by his grace.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me back pls, i subscribed u..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, I will do it now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you. Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribe you before now dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sub done bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago