My morning sky photos shoot.

0 4
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

This is @PASTOR001 ones again with his sky photos, good morning everyone, I want you to have a wonderful view of the sky beauty from my side.

You know I always shoot from deferent angle of my everomennt, unless I am on a journey.

This one is a full shoot from under the tension cable wire.

How do you see this one, is another wonderful sunny day on my side.

What about this one, this one is both the city and the sky together, shoot from the side of the road.

This is another one again, this is just all for today, wait for more tomorrow by the grace of God, thank you for viewing my photos God bless you, but remember to do the needful by 👍.

Thank you for your support and viewing and doing just that.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments