Moving your why to wow.

0 12
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Today I am going to really multiivate you through the perfect word of the Almighty God, good morning everyone this is your @PASTOR001 with another aticle of change I want you to read it and get something that will transform your life out of it and be blessed.

For I hear the slanders of many, fear is on every side, while they take counsel against me, they scheme to take away my life, but as for me I trust in you O Lord ; I say you are my God. My time are in your hands, deliver me from the hands of my enemies, and from those who persecute me. Make my face shine upon your servant, save me for your mercies sake. Do not let me be ashamed O Lord for I have called upon you, let the wicked be ashamed, let them be silent in the grave. Let the lying lips be put to silent which speak insolent things proudly contemptuously against the righteous. (Psm 31:14-18).

God is able to do everything he wants to do in your life, let all the things people are using to much at you be turned to miracle in Jesus name amen. And how to change it is in your hands. What do you do to change the WHY to WOW ( 1 Sam 1:6) you must determine to work with God for the change, for every case in your life is determine by you and God.

  • Be provoked for change but not for envy (psm 51:17).

  • Your provocation without holiness we not work it out, you must serve God with a genuine heart (2chron 7:1)

  • Live by the word of God (psm 119:5).

  • Pray your way our with faith.

  • Believe in the word of God and also believe in his prophet then that wow will come.

  • Service and sacrifices are needed, your genuine service and sacrificial giving to the work of the kingdom is of vital important.

The Bible says something in the book of Amos chapter 3:3 Can two work together unless they be agree, so also is you, until you agreed to work with the Almighty God, God also we not have time for you, let's just take a physical example of it with our daily activities here in this amazing platform @Read.Cash , if you don't write an article what will the Random rewarder upvote for you, will he upvote you through another person's aticle, the answer is capital NO.

I remain @PASTOR001 ones again here , provoking you unto good ways of life through the knowledge of the word of God, be bless in Jesus name amen. But don't ever forget to do the needful by.

Thank you for your support and encouragement God bless you for doing that.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments