Let's see the sky.

1 54
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

I have been viewing the sky since yesterday, it has been not so bright for a post, but I just fill like doing something with it this evening.

You see it, it looks like just a plane board with no single design.

This one is just something else, I try to pick up some little waves of the cloud but they couldn't show, what a meal sky this evening.

Even this amazing one with the setting of the Sun, the sun looks like a moon on the sky, no man can decide how it should looks like, only God. Thank you for viewing, God bless you.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

Hello.You made great photos.Today in my city was cloudy weather with rain a little bit.I miss sunny days.Blessing day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago