Don't fight any battle with borrowed arms

4 5
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Good evening everyone, is @PASTOR001 again I just want to share with us another wonderful aticle please read and remain blessed.

The journey of life is a personal one no matter what and at every point in time you as a person should know you are on your own, no man call the day of feast hoping for another person's clothing to celebrate it, there are so many ways to get better points in read.cash, one of the way is to write better aticle with an attractive title that can make people stop by to see what you have inside the article.

I wrote one inspirational aticle yesterday but to my surprise very few people read the article and I was wondering what happened and I come realize that the title I used did not worth it, and another thing to do is your aticle must base on what you know better that you can really drive out some common sense that will make others lean some new things from you don't depend only on others aticle where you will say I subscribe to you subscribe me back or wow good aticle when you don't even read it.

Don't fight any battle with a borrowed arms , that is don't expect to win the battle of points and money in read.cash with other people,s aticle by your Spam comments, do a better work that we promote you and give you points and even $ I hope I make some sense here thanks and God bless you for reading.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

A very good article from you pastor......thanks for these piece

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, thank you dear friend, you are bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely right & fantastic thinking dear..😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago