My one week journey on read cash

12 36
Avatar for Oyinwrites
2 years ago

Hello everyone, how are you and how is/was your day? I guess it was fine cos mine is going well and I'm doing great.

Very quickly, let me do a short introduction about myself. My name is Oyin, I'm an African, I'm a content writer but on readcash I base on writing real life happenings, fictions and rhymes. I'm a student currently in my second year in the university studying nutrition and dietetics. I'm also an entrepreneur, I do fashion illustration, sketching and designing and I'm also a model. Isn't that great??😊

My journey of one week on readcash has been quite amazing. It could have been better though but I thank God. My earnings have been quite impressive, as at yesterday, I've earned a total sum of $4.00 and I'm grateful to all my upvoters and tippers right from day one up till now, those that upvotes my every comments, those who upvotes my every posts even your smallest $0.01 counted and I'm truly grateful.

Also I can't but mention my subscribers, you guys are the real MVPs. I have 16 subscribers in total as at now and I'm truly grateful about that, I appreciate you all my amazing subscribers for believing in me enough for you to subscribe in my channel, it really means a lot to me and I'm not taking that for granted. I've written a total of 6 posts with this making 7 posts and I must say the turn up on all has really been good. The 6 posts I've written includes real life story about myself, fiction and rhyme, motivational, Biblical analysis, educative.

If you wanna check some of my previous posts out, the links to them are as follows;

Fictions and rhymes

My parent ruined my dream wedding

Real life story

The strength of a mother

The strength of a mother part 2

Motivational and informative

Setting a new goal

Biblical analysis

Waiting without wasting

Inspirational and educative

Discovering yourself before marriage

And also I will like to appreciate @Slimydee and @Debbyanffy96 they are the ones that gave me the information about readcash so my being here today wouldn't have been possible without them because they I joined readcash through them and I'm so glad I joined cause trust me, there couldn't have been a more legit online platform.

I'm aiming towards writing far more better posts here so that I will be earning more on each posts and I'm also aiming towards having more subscribers so that by the end of this year, I would have more than 100 subscribers. Also, I'm aiming towards having sponsors so if you feel like you like my writings, do well to sponsor me, I will be glad you did.

Sponsors of Oyinwrites
empty
empty
empty

Let me conclude by saying thank you once again to everyone for welcoming me into readcash wonderfully, the love has been quite awesome, to all my upvoters and tippers, my subscribers, my sponsors in advance and my post viewers (even if you don't thumbs up , upvotes or tip my posts, I still like you guys but please do well to upvote and tip more now), I can't but say thank you to you all.

If you are motivated, then don't forget to subscribe. Thank you and see you soon.

Published date: 5th of April, 2022
Published time: 9 : 00 am (WAT)
Author: oyinwrites

12
$ 1.03
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Debbyanffy96
$ 0.03 from @Aimure
+ 3
Sponsors of Oyinwrites
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oyinwrites
2 years ago

Comments

Goodluck to your read cash journey!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow model.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes maishe, you like it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here in this amazing platform. it's so glad that finally you were here and hoping you will enjoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you .. I'm grateful!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations. Many more celebrations to come as you continue writing well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to the prayer and thank you for the kind words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you find any correlation between the upvotes by the platform's algorithm and the quality of blogging?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well.. I'm not sure how the upvotes works and I'm not sure if upvotes is given by the quality of your write up but I think it's the quality and also how long you have been in readcash that determines it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

how long you have been

Yes, it is a multiplier for the upvotes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago