Your Lie in April Fanart (Kaori)

87 99
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello everyone! @OverThinker is finally back!

So after a long time, I've finally finished another fanart.

Now, I'm gonna show you how I made a fanart of Kaori Miyazono.

Kaori Miyazono is one of the main protagonists of Shigatsu wa Kimi no Uso. She is a violinist who helps Kousei Arima return to the piano world after his mother's death.

This fanart is requested by @vanya_29. Hope you like it😊

Let's start!

First, I made the skeleton of the figure. The circles indicate the skull and joints.

Then I made a rough sketch of the figure.

I made a clean outline from the rough sketch.
I draw her hair.
Then I draw her clothes.
I draw her face then erased the unwanted lines. This is the last part of the lineart.

Let's proceed to coloring!

I colored her hair.
Then added skin tone.
I colored her clothes and eyes then added details to it.
Then added more details like light and shadows.
Then I added the background.

Finished!πŸ’•

Hope you all like itπŸ’•

So for those who requested a fanart of their favorite anime character, I am still working on it but then I still have a lot of WIPs. But probably be posting one fan art per day so stay tuned!πŸ’•

If you like this kindly subscribe, like and comment down below your thoughts regarding this article I've made.

LovelotsπŸ’•

39
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @marblely
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Thumbs up good job!!! @overthinker!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @Lemmor_15πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I missed youuuuu And i think hair needs more shading because you mostly just went with highlights somehow πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeeee. Thank you @Hanzell. Seems like I managed to have some free time sketching haahha. As for the shading, I forgot to put some on the hair ahhahha. I'll take note for my next artπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wish you had more free time πŸ˜‚ but i also need that πŸ˜‚ i wonder who you'll do a fanart of next

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmmmm. I haven't decided which one next tho I have a list of requested fanarts. Maybe I'll just choose randomly the next time I have free timeπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always thought you just chose at random though πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work. Keep it up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you GraceeπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got some good talent...you are a genius, keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Treasurewhyt😊 yes, I'll keep on working

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great. Keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks GulbanoπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure dear. Keep posting😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Also subscribe me too plz @Over Thinker to support my articles and posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just awasome. I love it so much dear. It's really beautiful & you present the process nicely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much Saha99saha😊. Yes, I've included the steps on how I made it incase other artists would like to learn how to do this kind of art style.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome back dear!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yezzz dear. It's so nice to be back into business. I'm making the most of it since we'll be busy in our academics soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaaaaah. Lets cherish this moment. Hahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ofcourse. Let's rock this before saying goodbye hahhaahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweee. Thank you CristyπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaori😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yas yas yasπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great work! Keep it up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @LeaderIcarusπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. How i wish i am talented as you. Hehe. Kepp it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweee. Thank you blingbling. I know you can also do this if you’d work on it😊 and I know you also have a talent that I probably don’t have😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Why you are so talented? Please give me some πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Thank you KendimintπŸ’• if only I could, why not?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. thanks for the concern by the way. You know I'm an anime fan here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em gee. Great, we can be friends😊. What anime do you watch?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well for this summer season, SAO, Boruto, Demon King, etc. still waiting for my all time favorite haikyuu and the underrated Kami No tou

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool. I've already watched those animes. Have you tried reading manga?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U have sites for manga? Give me pls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mmmm. I am using an app "mangahero" but if you prefer websites try searching "kissmanga" ,"mangago", or "mangadex"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it’s so beautiful appi. How could u do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By using the software Ibispaint X. I also made an article regarding the steps to digital arts. You can check it out, here's the link: https://read.cash/@OverThinker/steps-to-digital-drawing-line-art-9be92f60 https://read.cash/@OverThinker/steps-to-digital-drawing-coloring-a5755f77

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I like it,so beautiful.I hope my hand is good at drawing as well like you...😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awee. Thanks AiljheπŸ’•. I know you can do it too, just need some practice😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhh!! Thank you @OverThinker ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Present agad sa read.cash aa hahahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WelcomeeeeeeπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still waiting for Levi Ackerman fan art ahhahaha❀❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be posting it soonestπŸ˜‰ stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hala thank youuu!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful πŸ₯Ίβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so muchπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss kaori and kousei

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likewise. I just wished they had a happy ending 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si rem HAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

one of the bestπŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeee. Thanks jihanπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sugoi!😍😍 thanks for sharing your masterpiece. Such a wonderful talent😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much CalystaπŸ’• stay tuned coz I'll be posting moreπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I will. Hope to see Ghibli studio fan art made by you coz that would be awesome😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's see about thatπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks and God bless😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this anime... Thanks for this fanart! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweeee. Thanks JabsπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this anime... Thanks for this fanart! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this anime... Thanks for this fanart! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wlc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks great. She's one of my fav in the anime world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em geee. You do? Then you must've been very sad for what happened to her😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a talented person you are, continue your works and let it be shown to the world of arts..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweee. Thank you so much @Deve82 πŸ’• that meant a lot to me😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww omy this is the best. I don't know what else to say, it's just so beautiful.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohmooooo. Thank you SchireπŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like it, beautiful art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love this anime... Thanks for this fanart! 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sameeeeee. I cried a lot watching that anime. One of the most heartbreaking anime I've watched.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is really cool to scroll and see the character come to life from the beginnings of circles and rough lines :) She is beautiful. p.s. Didn't realise that this was a movie :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @marblelyπŸ’• yeah, she is beautiful for physically and internally. She's the main character in an anime series named "your lie in april". That series is very heartbreaking 100% guaranteed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear.. that sounds sad! But I will try to watch it. I like love stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago