Online Classes

36 62
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

It's a very stressing day!

A lot of worksheets and school works are needed to be submitted online.

I know some of you might've thought that online classes are much easier for a little preparation is needed, no need rush to school, can wear pajamas even attending classes, and laze around, but it's a NO!

It really is difficult since a lot of distractions are there. I myself is having a difficulty focusing because of the noise barriers and house responsibilities. And ofcourse our attention span would be really short if your environment isn't suitable for learning.

And guess what? Learning with other people is way better than being alone. I remember, every after quizes or exams, me and my friends just laugh our stress out from a failing grade (sometimes). You will have personal motivators that'll boost your mentality to keep going further. But as of today's case, you'll keep all those problems alone and might lead to severe stress.

I am not saying that I am against learning but as of the current situation, it would only cause a lot of stress to every student as well as teachers. And I can say that THIS COUNTRY or Philippines specifically is not yet ready for the adoption of the new blended learning, why?

I know most of you already know.

Internet connection? Too slow.

Environment? Well, not all of us have a nice place .

Equipments/gadgets? Not all of us are privileged.

Financially? Not all of us are stable.

So my point is, I wish that the higher institutions should give a look to the faces of struggling students and teaching staffs out there. We are in crisis and we are fighting for survival.

So I made an illustration of what I'm experiencing right now.

That is basically me😂.

29
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Ha ha ha When i attended first online classes i was very much exited. That time doing 1st class i felt happy. I thought why not people arrange online classes rather than in varsity. But now I realize that is monotonous actually, boring.

Anyway. Thanks to u for donating in my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, that is also my mentality way back my high school years. Why not start online classes? it'll be a less hassle. That's what I thought before but as I experienced how online class works, it was more difficult than any normal classes.

Anyways, you deserve a tip. Waiting for more of your quality articles. Hope to see more of your articles in learner's community ☀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your tips. I am coming shortly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

online class is awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's cool to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanaol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love your Articl. plz subscribe & support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And guess what? Learning with other people is way better than being alone. I remember, every after quizes or exams, me and my friends just laugh our stress out from a failing grade (sometimes). You will have personal motivators that'll boost your mentality to keep going further. But as of today's case, you'll keep all those problems alone and might lead to severe stress.

I agree into this. for me being in the schoolroom is much better than online class. like you said there are a lot of distractions at home. I feel you in this for sure most the student are into these difficulties too and not everyone has it own study room.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueeeeee. It's nice to have someone during your downtimes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super hassle po talaga. Dito kami sa bahay ang iingay ng mga kasama ko. Eh ako po kasi yung tipong di nakakapagfocus pag ganun. Kaya numg nakaraang school year, everytime naa may mga test kami, sa library ako napunta.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, super hassle talaga. My stress level just increased. Kung pwede lang umabsent ginawa ko na hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Problema samin dito napaka Hina Ng signal both network kelangan pang pumunta sa mataas na area para magkasignal. Tpos bilis pa malobat cp Kasi nakadata😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awee. Ang hirap talaga kapag walang signal, yung tipong gusto mong magjoin in the class during meet or zoom but super lag.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Para sakin okay lang kung meron kang stable internet , mid range gadget at isa pa isang corner sa bahay na di ka maiistorbo sa pag aaral mo. mahirap turuan mga bata ngayon lalo na mas marami sila naging time sa pavlalaro dahil sa haba ng bakasyon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes and now online classes is highly recommended because of pandimic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the burden falls on some parents and siblings too. Those that can teach and help out. It's tiring to everyone who needs to help just so the student learns. Everything is stressful right now though. I see that with my sisters. So many things to do, so many sacrifices need to be made. It's like the higher ups didn't even think about the citizens at all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trueeeee. Sometimes I just felt bad for my parents. I mean, they spent a lot just to provide us what we needed for online classes. Why can't just the higher-ups consider everyone's situation?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The higher ups are all old kasi. They don't consider the generation gap and they don't know kung ano na content ng inaaral ngayon so they could care less as long as they're doing their jobs din. They don't have a millennial point of view so standard protocols pa rin susundin nila and rn that's on forcing students to be students

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw. Kawawa nga yung mga ma taong lugar tas may mga umiiyak pang bata tas mag away sa labas may pa music pa yung iba. hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Nakikita ko rin yan sa mga news. It really is super alarming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everything will be okay soon :) Thank you for being a nice teacher and I'd like you to know that you did a great job today :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanaa oks lang tayo ghorl. May nadagdag pa pati😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yasss ghorl. Laban lang ket super stressed na hahahaah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami na ghorl gagawin. Hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written article...like your article...also check my article dear...https://read.cash/@Our.journey/examination-phobia-764e9a77

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where can we submit this? We need to be heard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. It's just a pure rant but hoping that I could reach the heart of every filipinos out there who's reading this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana buhay pa tayo pag tapos neto

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah definitely! I think why they cant posponing the class and continue for the next year.. The goverment of PH are not yet ready.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely! Instead of solving ones problem, it will just add another problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A lot of problem they faces they add new one .. Then we are all suffer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thats true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it really isn't helping.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago