My First Digital Drawing!

11 32
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello everyone. This is my very first digital drawing using adobe photoshop Sketch. It kinda took me 3 hours after finishing the art. At first, It was kinda hard because it’s my first time using the application but after a while I’m gradually learning how to use the basic tools. At first, I made a skeleton figure in the first layer as the backbone of my drawing. Then add another layer for the outline and many more layers for coloring. It is kinda fun because all I know is to make traditional drawing. It’s a new and techy way of expressing art.

I’ll keep on posting more of my digital drawings. Hope you’d like it. God Bless!

Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Pretty😍 please do subscibe to me also😊 lets see each other in comment section!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohemgeee. Sure thing. We’ll probably support each other💕☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you'll post about sugawara. Hahahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll work on it soonest! I'll be making a portray for all of em'. Stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooooah😱😱😱 jinja? Waaah can't wait for it😍😍😍 goodluck!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heeeeeyyy!!! I'm a fan of Haikyuu. I love them all, everything about it is just lit. I hope that you'll have an art-entry of the whole squad hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As of now it's still a work in progress (WIP). Will be posting it soonest. Stay updated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HINATAAAAAA XD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much @zabi 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago