Haikyuu Fanart (Nishinoya Yū)✍️

96 120
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello everyone! I would like to say that I've finished another fanart. Seems like this will be the last fanart that I'll be posting (but not so sure since I'll be busy with my academics starting tomorrow, I guess) but I'll try my best to make some updates if I have spare of time.

Today, I'll show you how I made a fanart of Nishinoya Yū.

Yuu Nishinoya is a character from the Haikyuu!! anime and manga. Nishinoya is the team's expert libero. Due playing for a powerful junior high team and being very skilled, he could have easily gone to any of the top volleyball high schools.

This fanart is requested by @ladyhanabi . Gurlll, I kinda made him look like a serious type here with new hairstyle hahahaha. Hope u like it💕

So let's start!

I made the skeleton of the figure.
Made a rough sketch of the figure from the skeleton.
Make a clean outline
Draw his hair
Draw his clothes
Draw his face
I added glasses
Clean the unwanted lines. This is the last part of the lineart drawing.

Let's proceed to coloring!

Colored his hair
Added skin tone
Colored his eyes.
Colored his clothes
Added details on glasses.
Added shadows and highlights.
Added background
Lightsssssss.

Finished💕

Hope you all like it💕

I would like to say sorry for those who where expecting their fanarts, seems like I can't finish all of those since I lack powers and time😢. Anyways, I'll still made some if I had free time.

If you wanna checkout more of my artworks, kindly check out the link below and feel free to subscribe and leave a like or comment.

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/attack-on-titan-fanart-levi-ackerman-b22b2aa1

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/your-lie-in-april-fanart-kaori-69b2f38e

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/otaku-on-readcash-0c0b05b8

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/haikyuu-fanart-sugawara-koshi-50c811d4

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/naruto-fanart-shikamaru-139e8a99

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/ao-haru-ride-fanart-b8af4d3f

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/charmander-fanart-pokemon-c597b20b

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/monkey-d-luffy-fanart-one-piece-ae51b1a0

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/uchiha-sasuke-fan-art-part-2-67527d77

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/death-note-fan-art-b00ccefd

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/steps-to-digital-drawing-coloring-a5755f77

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/my-digital-drawings-9b96f623

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/my-own-lineart-dora-and-swiper-version-8e723f89

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/my-first-digital-drawing-81976715

https://read.cash/@OverThinker/anime-style-art-a4c6f5d2

Once again, this is @OverThinker signing off💕.

64
$ 1.33
$ 1.00 from @ladyhanabi
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Wow very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that is truly incredible! I'm your new fan! I have a lot of respect for artists and especially great artists like you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really cool! ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you rogue💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nishinoyaaaa using captains voice when mad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rawr. I can imagine his speaking hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha di kana mareadcash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what I do not know since we'll be busy on our "new normal" classes starting tomorrow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We dont have classes tomorrow dear, we dont have subjects on monday. But yeah you have a point.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yez dear, soon we'll be super occupied to the point even our day breaks would be hectic from works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i just hope that this pandemic will end. Its so hard to study at home. Waaaah hope i can handle this sem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss. My attention span is kinda short so it'll be difficult to concentrate huhuhuhu. Wish we could all survive this sem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its either we finish this sem or this sem will finish us. Which is which? Huhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U forgot to include, "or the government will finish us" & "or the covid-19 will finish us" or " will the economic crisis"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta ang alam ko pag may vaccine na dipa matatapos ang paghihirap ng pinas at may utang pa. Huhuhu dagdag pa yung mga biglang nagkakasakit na corrupt. Myghad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gurl. Each and every filipino has a debt of 13k+ to the Philippines. We’re in crisis rn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha kapit kay readcash. Ipon ng 1 bch hahahahhahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"Rolliinggggg Thunderrrrrr! Againnn!" 🤩🤩🤩😂😂 Ahhh, beautiful 🤩💝💝😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Ruffa💕 yeaaahhhh, we all can hear his voice😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂😂😂 Hinata to Nishinoya 👉 "Nishinoya Senpai!!" Ahhh, i miss them already 😥 wala pang bagong season, nagsisi ako na pinanuod ko agad ang season 4, bitin na bitin 😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahha. Yassss, try reading manga😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Diko feel manga masyado. 😅✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see hahahahha. It’s fine if that’s your preference. Atat lang talaga ko hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapos end na sa Manga . Ambilis naman 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galingggg! Sana all marunong mag fan art 😍🎨

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeehhh, I know you can either. I just learned digital arts a month ago hahahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aacckjj matured yuu😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yas yas yas. But still, I can imagine him screaming his legendary "rollingu thandaaaaaa"

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha seymm. Binasa mo na manga dyan? Tapis na baga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yasssss. Abang abang ako kada update ng chapter nyan noon hahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hahah what do i expect sa isang manga reader haha di ko tinutuloy kasiiiii mah heartuu can't say goodbye to tsukki huehue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhhhh. Tapusin mo cataaaayyyyy. Hahahahaha. Promise malupet, and if you wanna know his future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sabi nga ni bro nakakainis daw yung isang part haha curious ako kung alin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May part din ako na di ko gusto pero keri lang hahahahahha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha haysss basahin ko na tooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😮. Astig naman 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank Cyril💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Senpai ;;w;; can i take this kid home? Orz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Ask karasuno volleyball team if they’ll give u the permission 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

. . . . Lemme just kidnap. . . Thise glasses got me sold gdi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahhaha😂 where u gonna keep him? Ur bf might see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gonna keep at home 😊 bf isn't here, he doesn't need to know anything huehuehue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha badddd. U cheatin on him hahaha😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey no, I'm getting even because he loves that neko girl gundam of his way too much. I just want to dress nishinoya up :") if it was tsuki tho...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha. What if it’s tsukki?????? Oh myyy, what’re u gonna do with my husbando??? Hahahaha kidding😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everything i can do to man 😂😂😂😂 okno I don't think my morals can do that just yet 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahhaha. Good😂 tsukki is such a sweet yet innocent (salty most of the time) boy who started to love volleyball uwuuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely salty but i have no idea about sweet and innocent ahahahahaha the boy be looking like a big S half the time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t know. I find him sweet somehow especially to the ep when he’s still a kiddo and idolized his brother so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yeah, that ep was the sweetest he's ever been in the entire anime 😂 he can get cute like that sometimes, and being secretly proud also makes him cute >w<

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes yes. I agreeeeee. Uwuuuu. He's also smarttt which made me admire him even more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same same, smart uys are really such a turn on ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uwuuuuu. Yasssss trulyyyy agreeeee. We both have the same taste eh😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That means. . . I must hide my bf :""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh em gee hahaha. That's not what I meant😂. Besides, I'm not attracted to real humans, anime is enough

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was me too before I met bf ;-; now i think he ruined my love for anime

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha. Well, when love hormones struck you, you can't do anything about it. Hahahahahhaa, wish I could also experience that someday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well eventually you'll get that too. No need to get desperate looking for one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowoo great dear. Keep it up😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is great, you are really gifted

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like copying animes and disney characters' finished outcome on my notebook during hiskul days pro tinigil q ksi d nman aq nkakagawa kung wala aqng kinokopya😂.pero looking at your artworks ganito nyo pla ginagawa,I admire artists like you really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for commending 💕. Aweee that's sad, drawing is an amazing hobby.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow interesting and good !keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Professor Yù? Omo gusto ko na pumasok Hahahaha JUST KIDDING #AcademicFreeze pa din uwu

Thanks for accepting my request❤🔥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uwwuuuu. If our professors would be the members of karasuno, I would be willing to travel back amidst covid crisis hahahahahha. Kidding. Welcommeeeee💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Willing ka nga di ka man papayagan hahahaha sana all active

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awee. Amo nga pala I have strict parent. Yezzzz, we should be active since this might be our last. Char

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ingay baga ng gc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo? Why tho?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

this seems to be easy but is not

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I agree. This took me hours to finish hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so good! I'll try it out!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks💕 yeah, you could😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice art. Keep up👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you could

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ooh nice, please make a short tutorial. I can't even draw a straight line.hihihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, that is truly incredible! I have a lot of respect for artists and especially great artists like you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago