Digital Drawing

5 54
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

It's been a very busy day since I have to finish this art for a client and I am grateful coz after 1079383388 hours finally I made it.

This isn't my typical art style (the struggle is real especially if you have unstable art style😭) but then I didn't expect that the palette turned out into sometimes nice.

Here it is:

More artworks to come.

Ps: TheRandomRewarder isn't noticing me at all and I guess I am marked as spam or dunno. Anyways, Happy Holidays Everyone!

(I am open for gifts😉jk)

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OverThinker
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OverThinker
3 years ago

Comments

Oh, my... Great.. So random tipper has messed up the site. Or not?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad, quite cute.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aweee. Thank you so much.I could reply now since the issues with my account has already been fixed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh that looks so soft! And maybe you should e-mail Simon-san if you keep getting marked as spam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Huhuhuhu. I somehow managed to make some mild arts but my artstyle keeps on messing up.

Mmm? Whose Simon? And what's his e-mail hihihi.

Anyways, I missed you here and happy holidays @Hanzell

$ 0.00
3 years ago