A happy Toast thinks it's an Omelet? :)

0 41
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Tasty, Dinner, Coffee, Omelette, ...


Hello everyone, if you enjoy eating like me, you are at the right place.

I decided to share the recipes that I love and find delicious for myself and my family on this platform. All the content I will share here will be completely from my own kitchen.I am a person who enjoys not only eating but also making

05.02.2022

lets start then :)

Today I want to show you that delicious and excellent meals can be made with simple ingredients. I woke up in the morning, opened the fridge and thought about what I want to eat, bought some ingredients and something very delicious came out :)

Ingredients Needed:

2 slices of toast bread

1 egg

1 slice of smoked chicken

2 slices of cheddar cheese

1 leaf of lettuce

Salt

Black pepper

Ketchup

Recipe:

We start by heating the grated cheddar cheese in a pan.



We add the beaten egg by adding salt and pepper to it.







We place the toast breads on the egg



After a little cooking, we place the lettuce,ketchup, smoked chicken and cheddar cheese on the bread.



Take the omelet from the edges on the bread




and combine the two pieces so that they overlap.

And ready :)






Bon appetit!


1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of OurKitchen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OurKitchen
2 years ago
Topics: Food, Tasty, Dinner, Coffee, Omelette, ...

Comments