The Best Action to be taken

1 25

If you ask me the best kind of action to taken, I will say that they are many of them especially in my country Nigeria.

The world we're living in is full of many mischief and misleading. The country is a very corrupt one, you don't know who to be careful with. Even the ones you call friends can turn their back on you once crisis comes.

On a daily basis, people are being kidnapped, killed just because of the insecurities we have in our country. This insecurities should be the government number one priority.

Just yesterday, over 17 people traveling with commercial bus were kidnapped, and no one is saying anything about it. The State government and the president is totally quiet about the issue. Many people are afraid to travel through land because they think they might be kidnapped too.

As it is now, I'm even afraid to travel back to my home town because the insecurities is just too much. Many cases of kidnapping and killings has been reported, the more the cases increases, the more the government keeps quite about it, they are making me think that they're afraid of the kidnappers. Lol

Come to think of it🤔, if they weren't afraid or if they knew what they're doing, this issue would have been addressed long ago. Please, this should be tackled without any further delay because people are dying on a daily basis. The Government should please hear our cries😩

Another important action that needs to be taken without further delay is the issue of bad roads. This is going to all the State government because if we're waiting for the president to do it, it means we have to wait for ever 😂

On my way to school yesterday, a car almost hit a bike man trying to cross the road because he wanted to by-pass the bad road. Thank God no one got injured 😢, please issue of bad roads should be addressed too to avoid unnecessary accident on the road.

As for me, if this two things can be taken care of, then the others can follow. I wouldn't say that these are just the only actions that needs to be taken into consideration, they're many of them, but to me, I think this is the most important in my country now.

Thanks for reading my post.

3
$ 3.50
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Otuyanancy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

concern. humanitarian programs are a top priority. I might not be able to survive like that. what is the job so far???

$ 0.00
2 years ago