Why Should You join Publish0x?

85 347
Avatar for Otek
Written by
3 years ago

How to describe what is Publish0x is?

Well, let's use description from Publish0x page:

"The easiest way to explain Publish0x is that Publish0x is a crypto agnostic publishing platform similar to Medium, where both author and reader earn different tokens."

We Can add it is also a similar to read.cash :)

Publish0x team supply users with crypto - and what is most impressive even if you don't writing you can earn just by reading and tipping (using that Pubblish0x crypto - not yours) authors.

For that reason I highly recommend you to try it - you don't loosing and risk anything! You only can earn something :)

Currently You will earn 3 crypto:

  • DAI stablecoin

  • Basic Attention Token

  • Loopring

What's great at the beginning of August they will add ETH as next available crypto!

Most important thing - Can You really earn something?

I personally earn more than 80 USD, so answer is- Yes definitely You can :)

So, don't wait and try it yourself :)

https://www.publish0x.com/@Otek?a=JxbomB3egw&tid=read.cash

90
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Otek
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Otek
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The information you provided is very useful. It has benefited me a lot. Thanks for posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'd love to also give it a try✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Without comments I will try the one that does not lose anything, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very useful content for everyone. Andit will helps us to learn something from this great platform❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't like too much its not so good too earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I earn on it more than 70 USD,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

how much time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a few months

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks i try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I registered under by you, but I can't understand the flow, not user friendly to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree that it can be a little bit messy at the first look. If you want be just a reader: You Can Tip 6 articles per day. Under every one you got 'TIP' slider - You Can decide how much% you want to give for author and how much keep for yourself :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How much you tip to the author?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You decide, minimum tip one can tip to the author is 20% and the remaining 80% will be your for reading the articles maximum is 100% for author

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok.I will try this.I think I saw this site through your link.ok now I am trying to register there.Thank you,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At the end you don't risk anything- you can only earn something :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. I did it.I think now I need some time to understand this site,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have this but i am still new and i don't understand it quite well how it works😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also interested to join this platform from today because read.cash is giving is not giving us the points that we deserved. I think its time to leave now and join publish ox. Do you know any site similar as read.cash ? If you know any site similar to read.cash, please inform me as a comment in my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't leave read.cash it is great platform :) Just use both of them :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not getting the points as I deserved. So, I must leave. Just getting f.cking $0.002 per article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done Registered. but i don't know how the house rules 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will click your link and register. I want to try this one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

But for me, much better this platform which is readcash. I guess Publish0x just need fast internet connection too. I already earned here dollars for just reading and giving some comments. Readcash is best platform for the beginners just like me. Publish0x is good for the professional writers to earn dollars easily, just by posting their article there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think its hard to earn that site some extra cash, u can use other reward sites and can read here :https://read.cash/@luckyman4444/best-paid-site-bb793232

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ow new earning platform again like readcash. I think i should give it a try too. I am newbie heere sir. nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How must need to invest or not...? How much the minimum withdrawlimit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't invest anything. Minimal withdraw amount is a 0.5 usd

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Im inerestet, how can i earn?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also there This is my profile https://www.publish0x.com/@Flodner

You can follow me and earn reading my articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That site is a racist site. I was banned for no reason and when I asked the reason they couldn't give a proper defence for their actions. They claimed I have multiple accounts but they couldn't prove it. Imagine that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry to hear that - i am using it more than half year without any problems. btw I thing that 'racist' is too big word for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I registered but couldn't make use of it, the currencies they make use of are not known where I'm from so it'll be hard for me to sell it. Assuming they had something like select your coins or something like read cash it would have been better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You Can sell DAI and BAT in almost all every existing exchange

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have anyone you can recommend for me. I don't know any wallet that allows swapping of those coins or even sales.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can collect that coins on any erc20 wallet: Atomic wallet, metamask etc. If that wallet doesn't let to swap between those coins (eq. atomic wallet alows that) you always can use https://1inch.exchange/#/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The site loaded but nothing showed so I'll try the atomic wallet, thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will that. Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read cash is better giving like 1 USD per day rather than publishox reach 10 days to have 1 USD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It all depends for example i got 1 post on Publish0x where i earn 20 USD. The point is that you don't need to compare them - you can use both :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can i contact you?!. I just want to learn some stuffs regarding in publishox. Can I contact you in telegram?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is awesome. I have also been searching for several platforms like readcash. Thanks a bunch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just joined now and I found out that you don't earn from commenting on a person's post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap, you earning on tipping others post (not using your money for that)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohh so it's free to tip a person's post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, publishox is also good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just signed-in in publish0x but I can't totally understand about that platform. I am reading the rules but it is not clear to me. But I'll explore it and continue using. I will just geta and understand hope som

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes best option is just start using it :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice platform.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice info another earning opportunity for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow another interesting site. I will try it and see. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I signed a few hours ago and It is Lit I earn DAI on my the first article I've read, thanks for this one :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think is nice site also to lost what you want to say and to earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been using it for a month and now I'll be checking your posts as well 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well I'll try it if there is a lot of interesting information there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this i will try this :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publish0x is one of the best crypto paying platforms out there. You don't need to be a writer to earn some coins. Just read an article you're interested in, and both of you and the author will earn coins by tipping.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true :) nothing to add :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will give it a trail

$ 0.00
3 years ago

interesting! I'll give it a try.. thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice, I've registered but I'll start fully on August 1st since they are going to add eth 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great, but I suggest to start earlier - You will receive some subscribers and can earn more when ETH integration will working :) BTW. what is your nick on Publish0x? I will subscribe you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's de_jezzai. They've not approved my request to be an author so I'm still waiting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awiiie, thank you.i want to try this☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will definitely take a serious look at this one! Thank You for sharing! Once eth has been added it will be an even better opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you tell me how can i write a post in publish0x...? Thanks in advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
  1. How to Become an Author and Earn Crypto on Publish0x To become an author, you need to send in your application by going to your Dashboard at https://www.publish0x.com/home and clicking on the 'Become an author' button. We will review every author application within 24 hours.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you broh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to try this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love to give it a try😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago