My wife art - part 03 (pop art chicken)

3 33

Hi,

again I want to share with you a beautiful piece of art created by my wife. Last time I showed you:

This time it is a colorful pop art chicken:

She paint that chicken on material bag using acrylic paint. It was created to customer order.

Let me know if you like it :)

BTW. If you want to support me and earn some crypto for writing and reading posts check also a Publish0x platform: https://www.publish0x.com/@Otek?a=JxbomB3egw&tid=read.cash

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Otek
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow,this is great , she nailed it 👊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! The chicken looks like a Chic there. Your wife is really talented. I hope she can share more of her works here. The tote bag becsme more beautiful to use by what she painted. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's so cute. Your wife has a hand of an artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago