Football Manager 2020 - for free!

5 53
Avatar for Otek
Written by
3 years ago

Are You a football fan (or soccer if you are from US) ?

If yes, a Epic Store have a legendary game for you:

Football Manager 2020!

Choose your favourite team (from one of 53 countries) and as a manager lead it to be best team in a world!

Football Manager 2020 got a excellent opinion and reviews!

You Can also check a official trailer:

Sale ends 9/24/2020 at 5:00 PM, so get your free copy today:

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/product/football-manager-2020/home

BTW. If you want to support me and earn some crypto for writing and reading posts check also a Publish0x platform: https://www.publish0x.com/@Otek?a=JxbomB3egw&tid=read.cash


46
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Otek
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Otek
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I love messi. He is just awesome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love it Dear.. thanks for this one article Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article ..I Love Thet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah I use the smartphone app the game is lovely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love foodball very mauc. Saccar ball is one my favourite Sport. Your Post has been very nice . My team choice is Argentina

$ 0.00
3 years ago