Childhood

5 32
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Childhood The days of childhood in a person's life are very sweet and memorable As long as people live on earth, those childhood memories are reflected in every human being: Childhood is a time in our lives when we want to get back on track. 4 hours of human life It's over! Childhood, Adolescence Old age -------------- Each of these periods plays a very important role in a person's life. But childhood plays the most role ...The period from the birth of a child to the time of adolescence is called infancy. When the baby is born, the baby feels very tender, there is no arrogance, pride, violence, etc. in it. As the baby grows older, the baby first learns to smile, learn to talk, learn to sit, learn to walk, learn to play, learn to understand, Learns to make friends from childhood; Learns to play with friends; The first chapter of life begins in childhood Then one day the lesson begins, "Going to Maktab when you wake up in the morning with the call of a bird", stealing reading and hiding in fear of Sir Peter, not going to Maktab, all these memories still seem very sweet. Going to school first, feeling different on the first day of school ....Getting acquainted with the teachers of the school, getting acquainted with the classmates of the school, taking possession of an unknown place, making some very good friendships with some of the classmates, getting involved with the friends. Thousands of excuses for not going to school, sitting on the street and playing field for fear of being beaten by the teacher, How many more sweet memories in our childhood. Today I think I have come away from my childhood and go back to my childhood. School Run, Puppet Play, Kanamachhi, Hadudu, Mina-Raju Cut, Tom and Jerry, Eating Rice in Mom's Hands Going to first school with Dad, going to the market with Dad When Dad returned home he found something to look at in his hand. These days were the most honeyed, the happiest As a child, I always thought when will I grow up ??? When I grow up, I don't have to be beaten by my mother, I don't have to go to school, I don't have to take exams, I can go on as I please, As a child, I used to think, when I grow up, I will buy all the lozenges in the shop alone, I will buy all the ice cream with ice cream. As a child I had no thoughts of the future, no responsibilities. I was afraid to walk alone as a child, but today the world revolves around it. Today, even with the money in my pocket, I don't want to buy lozenges and ice cream, the golden days are gone. If we could go back to childhood, this longing would stay with us for the rest of our lives. I will never be able to erase my childhood memories. 😌😌😌😌😌😌😌😌 Life really teaches a lot, I spent my childhood dreaming of growing up, today I think why did I grow up ...... πŸ˜“ ?

#Ostina

If you like my articles, be sure to like and comment and subscribe to my profile.Thank you all.❀❀❀

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments

Good article, I really love my childish fun, those days I can even Wait to see the nest day. guess what, just to be with my friends, we love building house with sand. Keep it up continue backing me and you have my support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago