I Hope You Fall In Love.

4 14
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

I hope you fall in love
with someone who’ll hold your hand
lend an ear when you are sad
just someone who’ll understand

I hope you fall in love
with someone who inspires
to be your comfort, be your guide
someone whom you’ll truly admire

I hope you fall in love
with someone who has a nice smile
someone who’ll stay, who will always try
who won’t be there for just a while

I hope you fall in love
with someone who has a kindred soul
who'll know your quirks and read your thoughts
find someone who makes you whole


I hope I fall in love
with someone who’ll love me back
love me the way i loved you once
love me foremost
so I could forget you..at last.

Hi everyone it's me @Oslec08 I am newly joined and this my first article posted here in the community, i hope you like it.

@Yayaya13 Big thanks for inspiring me to write, as what you have said , here it is . I hope you like it.

Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty

If you guys want to get a Sponsors feel free to visit this community and grab the opportunity

click the link : https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b  

sir @Ashma would love to welcome you there submit your application now

😊 https://bit.ly/Application_Format

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Oslec08
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oslec08
3 years ago

Comments

I'm already in love 😍 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear this is just so great❤ i can feel all the emotions hidden in your poem. Well written. I hope youll write more❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In the cool afternoon I'm so in love. Thank you for reminding us to love. I fall in love

$ 0.00
3 years ago