An instructive story

2 14
Avatar for Olivia10
3 years ago

==============

Once a hunter caught a small bird.

The bird was very intelligent.

The bird seemed to appreciate the hunter very much,

You are a great hunter!

You have killed many tigers in your life,

You have killed many bears.

I am a small bird, I weigh not even 100 grams, will you enjoy eating me? If you play me, it won't fill your stomach. Leave me alone.

I will give you three valuable sayings that will be useful to you throughout your life. He was talking in such a way that the hunter's mind softened.

Because everyone likes to get praise.

The easiest way to melt another is to praise. He thought it was right. There is no benefit in eating such a small bird.

Listen to what the bird wants to say. Maybe it will benefit me more. When the hunter agreed, the bird said, "I will say the first sentence sitting on your hand, the second sentence sitting on the branch of this tree, the third sentence sitting on the trunk of the tree."

The hunter said, OK.

The bird said, 'Never imagine. Never believe what is not real.

The hunter said, very right. Really so.

Never believe unrealistic words.

The bird said, now let me go to the branch of the tree. I will say the second sentence. The hunter let go.

The bird climbed the branch of the tree and said,

Never with what went out of hand

Don't regret The hunter said, that's right.

It is foolish to regret what I do not have. This time the bird got up in Magdalen.

The hunter said, now say the third piece of advice.

The bird said, "Let's see before we say the third."

Whether you learned anything from the previous two pieces of advice

The bird said I have a pearl weighing 200 grams in my stomach. The hunter was very sorry to hear.

Alas! This is what I did.

I missed such an easy opportunity to get rich! Unsuccessful attempts to catch the bird jumped upwards. But the birds were in Magdalen then.

He smiled. Said, look, I said before, never believe the unreal. I weigh 100 grams. How can I have 200 grams of pearls inside? I said, never regret what you lost.

But it is pointless to give you any more advice

Because like most people, you

You have listened to the advice but have not learned anything from i

Sir, @MarcDeMesel  @Omar  @SofiaCBCH @TheRandomRewarder    if you give me the inspiration, I will get the inspiration to write better.

i hope you enjoy the article and keep subscribing to my channel to get the next episode.Let us know in the comment box how you feel about the article

Don't forget to leave -

*Like

*Comment

*Subscribe

Thank you so much all of my read cash friends.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Olivia10
3 years ago

Comments

That's an amazing article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago