I'm Ready To Add Value.

Avatar for Olad
Written by
3 years ago

I'm Olumide Adujelewu from Nigeria(@Olad).

I have strong passion for writing, especially articles relating to finance and cryptocurrency with more emphasis on BCH.

I'm now a member of this noble community (Bitcoin Cash Africa, 27ab)where value will be contributed through my articles spanning the latest news on BCH as well as insights about Nigeria's and Africa's relation to BCH.

Follow me on regular basis to enjoy your day with inspiring articles.

Thank you and stay safe.

Sponsors of Olad
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Olad
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great to see your article Mr Olumide! You have a good write up that motivate and that can encourage someone. Kudos sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great introduction and I guess I'll be seeing a lot more of your Cryptocurrency posts. I just became an enthusiast and I must say that I'm impressed by the ideals and prospects of Cryptocurrency, especially BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reply. It is appreciated. I will always be on ground to feature articles on regular basis. Thank you for the encouragement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to see your article Mr Olumide! You have a good write up that motivate and that can encourage someone. Kudos sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you please write an article about how to earn more in read.cash site? And every little and unique ways of earning here?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem about that. Just be active on read.cash, check forums and communities. Answers to some of the hidden things to you would have been answered.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love how you say this - I am ready to add value. That's what i clicked on your article.

That's exactly what we need on platforms like this, adding value. We can look at similar platforms and no real value is being added, that's why they will fail.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for encouraging me. Read.cash is really adding value to the society at large, and I believed with the right persons on board " it can't fail".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for letting us know about you.i hope you can inspire us too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to see your article Mr Olumide! You have a good write up that motivate and that can encourage someone. Kudos sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all Congratulations for being a member of this noble community. Your post is informative.Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to see your article Mr Olumide! You have a good write up that motivate and that can encourage someone. Kudos sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment on my article. I appreciate it a lot. It is a great encouragement to me. Thank you@samloko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are highly welcome sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this interesting articule ! Keep up your work and never surrender ! Hope to see new articules from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment on my article. I appreciate a lot. It is an encouragement for me to be more active on read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to know that you are doing efforts by adding values. I believe bitcoin is a pretty good thing and one should have awareness about the bitcoins.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the encouragement. No problem about Bitcoin, I believed you've known some things about it but new information will be published as soon as they're obtained.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I do have awareness about Bitcoin and we loved to stay updated regarding bitcoin, keep up the good work and stay blessed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@saddit42, I really appreciate your upvoting. This is great for encouraging me to be more active on read.cash. Thank you indeed!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would love to learn more about cryptocurrency and I see that you will be writing a lot about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We keep learning on daily basis. "Learners are leaders, not readers". I'll be doing my best to get people informed. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your introduction. I have submitted it accordingly to the suitable communities. I would love to read a longer article from you, Olad. Do you have pictures you can share with us or stories about cryptocurrency/Bitcoin/Bitcoin Cash in Nigeria? What are the places you can buy Bitcoin in Nigeria?

Did you hear about Bitcoin Cash House Nigeria? They have written an article here on read.cash. Any idea how people in your region and neighborhood could effectively utilize Bitcoin Cash to improve their financial options and opportunities?

How do you transact money inside Nigeria? Are most people using mobile money now to make remittances from one town to another? What are the prices for such services and what is your experience with it? Do you have to signup with you ID and does it happen, that sometimes accounts get frozen or transaction not going through?

I would love to hear from you about all that and anything more. And I would love to see what the town or city looks like, in which you are living.

See you soon!

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Hey friend!I likes your article.You always give excellent information...your post are informative. I get inspiration from you to write more..keep writing..hope best feedback from you...And give us new ideas and information everyday.I wish there was a messaging system on this platform,so I could take some tips from you.Still I am trying to write some thing new every day..pray for me and thanks for the support that you showed me. Lets hope for the best in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comments. It is appreciated a lot . You serve as source of inspiration to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago