Question and Answer!

24 79
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Day: 28, November 2021

Hey Everyone! Oikawa is here again with another article, and the weekend is upon us. Still, the weather seems to be windy and cold. This weather is my favorite because it is suitable for listening to music and boosting my creativity. 

I can't spend time outdoors because of the weather. Still, luckily I don't go out that much, so I usually stay indoors listening to some music and writing.

Today I wanted to do a Q&A because I found an old test that I did in the past, and I hope you do enjoy it, and without further ado, let us begin. 

What are you scared of the most?

There are many things I am afraid of, but if I were to choose one thing that scares me the most, I would choose "Old Age."

You may be wondering why I am scared of old age, and I am sure I am not the only one scared of getting old. There are so many problems that come with aging, from diseases to depression to dependency on others. 

I won't want to cause trouble for others, especially my kids, who would probably live their own lives. For them to have to be spending money on me will make me feel bad about myself.  

That is why I think it is essential to start planning and saving for old age now that I am younger. I don't want to be a problem and depend on others, but I know it is inevitable to depend on others when you are old.  

I wish humans could live forever; that would be so amazing. We won't even have to worry about aging and all that. Still, then we would worry about overpopulation and less food on the planet. 

I guess old age/death have their benefits to the planet and humans in general.

Another factor that comes with old age is "Death."

I don't know if it is just me, but the thought of leaving this world is quite scary, mainly because I don't even know where I am going. 

I was reading something in the morning, and it said, 

"what would happen if there was no heaven or hell? Then where do humans go to when they die?

I know there is heaven and hell, but let us just use our imagination and say there is no hell or heaven; where do humans go after they die?

I guess then we would reincarnate and become other beings; maybe we would even go to other planets and start our lives there, lol. 

There are billions of galaxies, so I think that may be possible, reincarnating on another planet. That would be nice, right.

What are you scared of the most? I would love to read your answers.

Do you believe there would ever be world peace?

This question is a bit complicated because I am a bit conflicted. On the one hand, I want world peace; on the other, I don't think it can be possible at this stage.

Last year, the pandemic showed us a glimpse of world peace for some time because countries seemed to be working together.

The citizens even came together to help stop the pandemic from spreading more. 

Sure, the pandemic brought a lot of problems and instability for countries. Still, if you look at the positive sides, it also brought a lot of families and people together.

One day, humans would be able to live peacefully with each other without discrimination, and greed blind them.

One thing that I would say contributes to delaying world peace is "Hatred," The day we get rid of all the hatred in the world, I am sure everyone will be able to love and care for each other.

The world is waiting for that person that would get rid of hatred, and I am sure when that person comes, the world as we know it will change forever. 

What do you think, would we ever achieve world peace in the world? 

What is my opinion on Equality?

When you look at the world, you will find out no one is genuinely born equally, and there are some people born higher than others. 

It is not only in humans you see this, but also when you look at other species, there will always be a dominant one while others are below them.

But one thing that makes humans different is we can make a difference in our lives.

Even if you are born without anything, there is still a possibility that you can achieve something more significant than someone who was born with everything.

I will always say that a dropout will beat a genius with hard work.

Equality is possible in the future, and I hope it will lead to world peace, fingers crossed.

"What is your take on Equality? Do you think we would ever achieve it? Leave a comment.

I think I would be ending it with those three questions. 

Thank you for reading!

18
$ 7.47
$ 6.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Captaintom
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 13
Sponsors of Oikawa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Oikawa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Equality, a controversial issue, an egalitarian society in terms of non-discrimination, human rights, health, education, I believe that it is fair. What I do consider is that people have to be paid for what they are capable of doing, for their efforts, because egalitarianism would bring with it demotivation for those who do a lot and those who do little or do nothing, reaping benefits from the sweat of others .

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I'm also afraid of aging too I think most of us has the same reason We don't want to be a burden . Today's era it is really very difficult almost impossible to gain World peace and Equality but hope we will achieve these.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Beautiful article Oikawa, those three things you made mention, Ageing, Death and Equality are the most funder mental aspects of life. Without Ageing and death there won't be creation. The two phenomenon are scary, i don't want to even imagine them. But they're inevitable. The third, Equality, it truly only exist when the third party stands to be the beneficiary. When we read epitomes of the greats and beautiful every inordinate desires dies out and that's when we will remember that day when we shall all be contemporaries and make our appearance together. Emotions plays vital roles in ensuring equality thrives on mankind.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Your answers really have a great match with mine and that shows that great minds think alike

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am also scared of old age too because of the reason you mentioned. I don't want to depend on anyone or become a liability. This is why I am trying to work hard and also trust in God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol... You're diplomatic with your answer on equality... I feel like you escaped answering a hard question with wishful thinking... Smart!!!!!! Nice one... Would like to see more of these!!!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Lol, what do you mean by escape? I answered it well, I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I thought the question was supposed to be... Do you believe there should be equality... But you answered is equality possible... I just realized you interpreted it differently than me .. sorry... I'm a goof...lol...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im scared of aging too, Actually i have a draft article about it but until now I haven't finished writing. Anyway we have the same reason why I don't wanna get old, i don't want to be a burden to my child and same as you i am also thinking to starting saving for my olden days. I really wish I can well prepared for it.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Being a burden to my children would make me sad, so I think saving now would help out a lot, and I am happy you think the same way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah and about the world peace i think the solution for it is contentment, if all the people know how to be grateful and know how to be contented with what they have, there's no more war and corruption, people will be living equal and happy.. if people just realized about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You answered all the questions very well and full of thoughts. As for me, i think we will achieve equality only if people work together to make it possible. It's hard tho

$ 0.03
2 years ago

😂😂I loved the way you answered all the questions especially the one you talked about possible recantation well that is already in existence

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe, If reincarnation exists, I wonder what our next life would be. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Having a world peace is what most of us want. But in our situation today, world peace is not that easy to achieve. We witness other countries chaos that took much lives. Conflict between countries and exchanging destructive weapons are evidence that peace is hard to realize.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, world peace is complicated when you look at it. There are so many past incidents that can never be erased, and these incidents make it harder for countries to forgive each other, I hope one day we will be able to achieve it though.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dominant feeling is our part of our nature by birth. Every creature fights for it with his maximum resources . Equality is quite possible in coming days but can't achieved in recent scenrio but yes better justice system and good choice in electing our leaders are quite possible if everyone cares of it in Human.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I believe it will come one day, but not now, mainly because not everyone is ready to embrace Equality. I agree with better justice systems, and good leaders, that will help a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The fact it's that, if humans are equal, there won't be balance in the world. I believe if humans don't die, the world would have been over populated..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

That is the problem, some people have to suffer so there will be balance, and that is why equality may not be possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think so that equality will achieve. We are now in the fast pace world, the generation is changing everytime that will cause surely of having inequality due to hunger of what will be the state of their life, they were so busy about it without thinking that its all from God.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

The question you did and the answer you did. So I did not answer anything new. Because most of my answers match yours. Well writing mate.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

And For me Equity is better than equality.

$ 0.03
2 years ago