Still Hopeful!!

28 66
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Orginal content

Hopefulness is the anticipation of arrival of a particular thing which is yet to come!

There have been flunctuation in market price of different crypto currencies, many of them have appreciation and depreciation in the market price, but we have nothing to do than to keep watching and hoping it will come back to it normal state.

Hopeful about Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

Many people have come to my DM asking me about what's actually going about the flunctuation in market price of BCH. I have NO perfect answer to give because I can only say less about the current situation of BCH. I have been wondering about one thing, since when the dip has started. I wonder people who have BCH in stock last year, I wonder how they will be feeling right away. As I have said earlier, they have no other choice than to keep watching and hoping, that BCH should return to it original state.

I could remember vividly on noise.cash. I posted something about BCH. That was when the dip just begun, so people were ranting then, o decided to write a short post about it and then throw the post to the audience of noise.cash. I could remember the response @Sajibb gave to that write up. He said BCH has entered $50 before and I was like, is that true. So what he was trying to say then was that, BCH can still go back to $50. Immediately BCH dropped to $98 last well or this week, the conversation made with @Sajibb came to my skull.

Still Hopeful on Read.cash

The earnings of most people including mine have been very little since a week now. @TheRandomRewarder hasn't been visiting people's post unlike Before when the dip is not much. Since when the dip has become great, bot hasn't been visiting unlike before. This point remembered me about the last conversation I made with one of affiliate, where he was telling that "Read cash will crash or will be wiped out" And I told him "it can't" I response to him was that " imagine how dip BCH is now! And read cash including the top tippers hasn't stopped tipping* that signifies that read cash can't even be wiped.

My wonderful bot in this platform hasn't been visiting my articles, and I hope it will be done on this article. My reunion with @Rusty will be done using this article. Few days ago, the bot hasn't visited me, I thought it would been because of the great and severe dip of BCH. Bitcoin cash has depreciated twice it original state of market price. Though, no one could give a reason for the depreciation of BCH.

Still Hopeful for the upcoming festive!

The salah ceremony is fast approaching and it's about coming in already. The Northerners are already bringing their Rams for us all to purchase and kill for salah festive. Though I'm not a Muslim, that's why I don't know the full name of the salah festive

  • Many have started purchasing their Rams from the Northerners, while others are still hopeful in getting money in just buying small ram.

  • Another big Van of RAM has landed again for those who are still interested in purchasing one. People who are yet to buy theirs still have more than enough to select

Conclusion

I will round it up here and call it a day, it can call it a wrap by now. Y'all have somethings you are thinking about this platform. People might be thinking it wanna crash. But I don't think so!!!

Thanks for reading my article. It's very delighting seeing y'all engaging in my Article. It's @Offset from Nigeria 🇳🇬

18
$ 3.98
$ 3.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @Bangs
+ 5
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Orginal content

Comments

I'm hopeful too and that is why I still keep writing till now. My last three articles have not been visited at all by bot and I still keep engaging others.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Rusty will do the needful for your article. Just have a little Faith

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True, just recently there are also many fluctuations of the value. I think this is because of some crucial events that has affected stock investments or bitcoin values. But I still see a glimmer of hope on this platform despite of the errands.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really hope that Bch can return to the way it was last year, which can be said the decline is not as heavy as it is today, and I also heard from my friends, if the bitcoin price decreases then the bot in Read.Cash will give a very small reward from the situation. 2 weeks ago.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

me, I'm a new user, I've never felt visited by a bot at all, let alone tip me. but as you wrote , we can all only hope. If I may straighten it out, Eid al-Adha. hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was once a newbie likewise others, so try to do the needful, then you will see tips

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yap. I will do it. Thanks you mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm hopeful about many things but Nigeria isn't a part of it. Hahaha.

I have so much hope in BCH and I know everyone would soon see the values in BCH. I am glad to be a part of this moving train.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is hitting towards increasing in price but there's still flunctuation in the price

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's only a matter of time, it would get there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🙌🙌🤝👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Same. Can't do nothing as we all wait for the bot to shower us with upvotes...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

No matter how people tip you, you will surely want the bot to come give you some .....,.....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe its not the same as before but lets just do the usual thing here and enjoy our stay, sooner or later the prices of cryptocurrencies will back on its original phase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's even already planning to go back to it state

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, let's just keep writing and think positively. Sooner or later our labour will surely be payed off. Let's keep our high hopes for this one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also believe our consistency will pay someday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping for gradual increase in the price of BCH. I can see the stability of BCH it's not going below 100. Hoping it will achieve a price of 1650 as in the past, this year, and off course tipping system got effected with downfall in Crypto Market.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When there's too much deprecation in market price, it will affect some things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoping BCH price will slowly rise soon.. same as you the bot hadn't visited my articles and I hope he will show up in my next write ups

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If the bot sees a good write up among your article, the bot will do the needful

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He visited my yesterday's published article just this afternoon. I'm happy for it's visit though it's just once

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's the only thing left for us, we just need to be hopeful and stay positive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having positive thought towards the market price can help it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

we are all hopeful for the prices of crypto to go up and it will happen soon. I hope it happens sooner than we anticipated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely! I don't Panic because of this, because I know it must surely be sort out

$ 0.00
1 year ago