Oh it's my birthday

41 110
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Monday 27th of December 2021

Yes I am plus one today .. I am really grateful to God for today ,I am happy because finally I celebrate my birthday anyway the really fun is yet to start because I will be going to my cousin's house to celebrate my birthday there , I am grateful to God because today marks a special day I my life , anytime I remember my background tears round down from my eyes because I have past through a lot of pains , I am a bit sad today because my grandmother is not alive to celebrate my birthday with me , anyway I am still Grateful to God for his blessings and loving kindness over my life . I am also grateful to my family and everyone that wish me well , I also appreciate the BCH Nigeria Forum just because there support are awesome .

Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty

I really appreciate my wonderful sponsors just because there love , support counseling and encouragement are wonderful .

Oh it's my birthday ;

I show appreciation to God because the regretted child of yesterday is now the accepted child , I remember the kinds of suffering and pain i passed through when I was young , my birthday always makes me remember that there is still hope and assurances for me to make it in life , I really appreciate all the members of the BCH Nigeria Forum I should gratitude to each and every members , their support is to much for me.

I also appreciate my wonderful sponsors , I also appreciate @gertu13 and @Ling01 I want to tell you that I really appreciate the love and gifts you gave me ,all I wished for is that I should just meet you one day but I know I am going to fulfill that , I am also grateful to my mom ,she really took path in making the day a special and awesome day anyway I am still celebrating with my friends and family but I still show Gratitude to God .

I also appreciate everyone that send gifts to me , I am just recovering alerts from my bitcoin cash wallet I am so happy I really love you guys . Waking up today makes me feel happy I really appreciate you guys .

I also want to make a wish , since is my birthday I think the best thing to do to show Gratitude to my friends , family and supporters I really love you guys you guys make me feel special today . Here is my wish ;

All I wish for is that everyone that wish me happy birthday I really wish that God should Grant you all your heart designs I pray that everyone shall never lack any good thing . Guys I really appreciate you , you love and support heals me when I have malaria . You guys are so important to me , without you guys I am nothing I really appreciate the big boss that invited me to these platform I will never stop to praise you God . Thanks so much guys .

No matter how small you think the gift you gave me is , I want to tell you that the small gifts you gave me is not small but a million . I really appreciate my sister she also took place in making today awesome beyond my expectations . I also appreciate my supporters at noise.cash I really love you guys , I show Gratitude to God and man , I love you guys .

Yes I am plus one today , I am really grateful to God , see I am nothing I usually say I am just a ordinary dust but thanks to God who made me special and thanks to everyone that motivated me in making progress , I know family loves matter but to me friendship love also matters , all I wished for is for me to repair my laptop but as time goes on I will definitely bounce on that .

Guys I really love you making my day special is more than you think , thanks for sharing the love , kindness and generosity to me I really appreciate . Up BCH Nigeria Forum all I wish for the group is for our development .

Thanks so much reading ..

©️ Officialrosh1

All right Reserved 2021.

17
$ 4.47
$ 2.00 from @HappyBoy
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

You're welcome, and you are really a sweet person. Happy birthday once again. GOD Bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday bro, more calendars to destroy ijmn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey you thanks so much 😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey you thanks so much 😊😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear,age with abundant grace🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much boss these to much 😉😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday bro, I wish you the best life has to offer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey here is blessings thanks I appreciate it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you bro....many many happy returns of the day..may God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey bro thanks so much I really appreciate it love you 💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday my brother!!!🎊🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really love it 😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday my brother!!!🎊🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey thanks so much yaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear friend... Wishing you all the best in the world

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much I really appreciate it 💚💚💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday to you Rosh! May the Heaven pour blessings upon you! Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen thanks so much I really appreciate it 😊❤️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am glad that you are grateful to God for everything you have. [...]

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My big mom I really appreciate your birthday gift to me , when is your birthday ma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My birthday is March 13.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 and prosperity new year in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much I love the wishes 🤘🤘🤘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you bro, God bless your new age 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen love you my gee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you Age gracefully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow the man thanks so much love you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to you my bro, many more years to celebrate in good health and wealth.

Drink anything you want, do ask you like, I will be responsible for it. but don't slap an Army man 🤣 lol🤣🤣 coz I won't be responsible for that. You will carry your cross alone. 😅Just kidding bro........

Enjoy your day to the fullest, birthday boy🎉🎂🍻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅😅😅😅 thanks so much yaya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday bro, I wish you the best life has to offer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my man love you 😘❤️❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy supper birthday bro! More plenty years to chop in good health. More money to you local account. More BCH to your wallet. More.....(complete it)🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

😁😁😁😁 thanks so much I salute you ❤️😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you the best journey ever today and for the next years ahead. Happy birthday dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey my beautiful princess thanks so much 😘😘❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I congratulate you on your birthday! May everything go well for you and in the best possible way, may luck always be on your side, and your aspiration help you to achieve high goals in life. May you have a great and sincere happiness, cloudless and pure love, clear days and bright nights, starry sky and pleasant little things. Be healthy and don't be discouraged even for a minute.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much I really appreciate it ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday to you Elephant fart Poo Poo His name was Pappu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey 😅😅😅 thanks so much 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday 😊😊😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes thanks so much you are from noise right 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago