6 month user in the building !!

5 36
Avatar for Officialrosh1
1 year ago

If am right yesterday on the 16th of May 2022 i clocked a 6 month user on read.cash . I was able to remember the date cause i circled the date on my calendar more over i set a monthly repeated alarm which will notify on every 16th of the month . So happy to be back on read.cash I first thought I will be starting afresh with this account but things are hard now a days anyway so I don't think it time for me to start afresh " I need more time but time can't borrowed " .

@TheRandomRewarder honestly i had been expecting you since all this days I guess you forgot me or something but i can't wait for you to be back i don't know how you operate but a pretty sure you are up to a better upgrade . I clocked my very first 6 month user on read.cash with a heart of gratitude at first i appreciate the man in green for his support and his invitations to this platform even though i don't pay much attention but am happy to be here.

I remain fateful and grateful for all the support and encouragement i have been receiving a special thanks to my sponsor who remain in my sponsor block even though am not online you guys still stand still to support me I appreciate you all .

I appreciate my subscribers too for there own support too everything goes in thousands of directions to work for good for me . I hope things will change as i expected but with the current situation now I think my blog will be here every month and more over am on hive where I blog mostly now. It 6 month user in the building I remain grateful to you all and thanks so much for the huge support and encouragement. Rosh love you all

Am a bit busy and if you find this blog boring just please drop a comment and let me know so I can update my blogging lines . Thanks so much for your support everyone a special thanks to Sir Marc De Mesel for his Sponsorship which keeps the community moving.

Thanks so much for reading.

12
$ 0.22
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @Ellawrites
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of Officialrosh1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Officialrosh1
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back, Rosh... congrats to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Rosh!!. I guess that's half a month, how time flies... Welcome back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 6 months and congrats for reaching that far. More months to reach and celebrate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats to you bro,I am happy for your success

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary, and welcome back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago