My one of the best pet and frined in my life...

0 7
Avatar for Officiallovely
2 years ago

How I find my best pet..

As we all know that every one loves pet and many of us have pets like cats,dogs, fish, etc. Everyone wants to have a best pet which act as a best friend in life.. Today I am going to tell you about my own pet i had in my life. One day I was gone out somewhere and at the evening when I came back i was really tired. I say to my mom for a cup of tea for me. I was on rooftop of my house sitting on chair enjoying a pleasnet weather. After some time my mom came up with a cup of tea for me. I started drinking tea and relaxing. My mom was also sitting with me we both were talking to each other. Suddenly a crow came across our roof and he had a small chick in its claws. It was so beautiful and cute and suddenly it felt down on out roof. It was a little hen baby fresh one which the crow has stolen from some one as a dinner... the crow was looking at the baby and wanted to get it back but my mom in hurry picked up the chick and had it. It was badly injured one of its legs was broken we felt very sad about it. And the crow... what it was sitting at the wall still waiting and planning how to get the chick back but we saved the hen baby... we were very happy But also really sad because it was injured.. but we did not lost hope we started a good treatment.. taking good care of it feeding it well everything best for it we did and it came upon its legs. And that time we were very happy that our hard work and care for the baby worked and it came back to life. It was also happy everyday playing with us spending more time with it we really loved it. But after a month when it grown up more a little it again felt in a rare pandemic 😢😢 all the body was damaged. Even it's eyes started damage also and slowly slowly both eyes were close and we were very worrying about it that how could it survive how will it eat drink and how Every thing. But at that tough time we again did our best and did everything possible. And after some days recovering started and after a month fully recovered we took great care of it. But there was a really sad news for us after the recovery due to skin damage our chick lost its 1 eyes.... it was really sad news for us for some days chick was also sad tryby to eat and drink with only one eye surviving with one eye is very difficult but slowly slowly the cock became stronger and stronger and and started a new life with only one eye. Again started enjoying the life normally. Every evening going out side of the house and hanging for some time coming back to home tired having some food and refreshed. We had a wonderful time with each other. Everyone in our home loved it and it was also a part of our family. It was now adult and was a beautiful white cock looking gorgeous. Mang people said that sell it to some one at good price but we didn't because it was our lovelyfavourit pet and friend.. how could we do that. We denied every time. Sometimes we decided to buy some chickens but we didn't. We was happy with it. Some times our cock Going outside there was another big cock. It was stronger then ours. They fight some time with each other and our cock get injured every time. Then we decided that we should not let it go to outside. And enjoying and enjoying more then one year passed..... happily 💓

Time of losing My Pet..

After one year everything was good enjoying the life as usual but my cock was slowly slowly went very unhealthy. Going very less in weight and size was also in effect. Beautiful white colour was also going dirty. As weather was chafing i think all was because of it. After few days my cock cock gone very bad high fever, not feeling well. Not eating anything not dry kung anything. We all were worried about it and we also tried our best take good care of it but not a bit changing as same problems. Not recovering going bad day by day. At last lost hopes and my cock died 😭😭 i was really sad that I loss my best friend my pet... never think about that we will someday lose him. But death is unexpected. Every one will see death.....

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Officiallovely
2 years ago

Comments