When I was a Kid Challenge

9 37
Avatar for OfficialKierLikeUs
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Hello guys, so I decided to join the prompt challenge " When I was a Kid" so that everyone can get to know me more. This challenge was started by @bmjc98 , this topic is a good idea because it will make the community to become more socially aware and to strengthen our relationship.

When I was a kid I thought that I am God, a chosen one and the Hero :)

  • I thought myself as a God because I cannot see my own face. Yes you heard it right, I think I am very unique than the the others because I can see everybody's faces and I cant look at mine. HAHA. Guys please do not judge me, I was just a kid back then. I also think that I am the chosen one or the hero that will save everyone from evil. I consider myself as I hero before because of the cartoon movies that I always watch every morning. The reason behind this , is that I always admired the main protagonist in every cartoon and also I l love the MC's characteristic which are Bravery, Kindness, being Courageous and Strong.

When I was a kid, I want to become a scientist.

  • For me, science is everything and its the only thing that I treasured the most. I always like exploring the world of truth and uncovering the mystery of the universe. I like math and science subject and its pretty obvious because my dream was to be a Physicist. I want to become like Albert Einstein, the great scientist who discovered relativity, photoelectric effect and he is one of the pillars to start the field of quantum physics. I always watch his documentary videos and I realize that we have similarities. My young mind was dreaming to pursue the legacy of Einstein.

When I was a kid, I love biking.

  • I love riding bicycle and my father taught me when I was 3. I still can remember that my bicycle has a balancer in both side of the wheel. This balancer prevents me from falling and to avoid accident. It helps me a lot as a beginner and my father removed it when I am ready to ride on a bike on my own. My friend Ivan, He is the son of my Ninong Jun Jun , we are both fast learner and we mastered biking in an early age.

When I was a kid, I like playing video games

  • My parents ran a small business just for an extra income. This business is a videogame, in Philippines we called "Piso Net" , you need to insert a coin to start playing it. At my very young age I became addicted to this and I played a lot from 7:00 AM to 4Pm. My favorite games are Super Mario, Alladin, Super Power Rangers, Ben Ten, Bomberman, Dragon Ball Z and Tekken. This is everything for me back then and I wanted to be like that forever until an accident happened. I accidentally touch the plug and I was Electrified, the electricity did just flow on me but I passed it to my Lola Lita and we flew away because my lola save me. I cannot removed the plug and it attracts the charge of my body, but thank goodness we were fine. But since that my parents forbids me to play a game.

When I was a kid, I always got low grades

  • I always got low grades because in my elementary days playing is the most important thing to do and Its the most enjoyable moment with my friends. I dont like studying because its too boring but little by little science is approaching me but still in my very young age games is my priorities so yeah its not the start of my awakening in studying HAHA... Gaming is Life, Low grade is Life :) . Dont worry guys Im not that naughty kid anymore, Im already a disciplined gentleman who prioritize important things in life.

When I was a kid, Im too lazy :)

  • My family is not that rich and we are not also that poor, but we need to work and help each other to maintain our economic status. I hate working or helping because I exert to much energy and it makes feel so tired. I just want to sleep, play and eat all day. But what Im scared of is that my Mom's Ultra Mega Super Hanger and it can 1 hit me HAHA. So I do not have a choice but to help them. As I get older, I understand helping Mom because its for us too. I also take the responsibility as a Big Brother to my younger sibling becuase i love him and by the way his name is Kershey.

    He is a boy not homo, I mean not a girl. AHAHAH Kershey forgive me if you read this... I was just joking peace..

When I was a kid, I like red color

I like red color because its gives me a strong aura and confidence, or maybe its because of Power Ranger? hmmmmm, Yeah right it I remembered everything..... I admired the Red Ranger because he gains too much of screen time so I thought that if I wear red shirts I became like him and become the MC in this life. :)

When I was a kid, I dont like vegetables

I cant eat vegetables because most of them are tasteless and some of it are bitter. Im aware that its beneficial for my health but nahh .. I cant ate it.. . My taste is nitpicky and I really love sweets like candies than eating vegetables.

When I was a Kid , I always get sick

as what you read on my other " When I was a kid" I dont like vegetables so it makes sense that my body is weak and has a low immunity. My immune system cant protect me from incoming diseases. My Papa and Mama is always worried and they cant bear to see me suffering.

When I was a Kid , I always wonder what it feels like to die

I want to know what is even more painful, to be shot or to die of old age. I realize that I would rather die of old age. Even though I have difficulty with aging and sickness,Im still happy because my family is with me until the end. Yes , this is how deep I think even Im just a child.

Thank you @bmjc98 for this challenge.

sorry wrong grammar .....

I challenge @Litprince to do this challenge :) gooduck..

Sponsors of OfficialKierLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.06
$ 0.50 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.50 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @LucyStephanie
+ 1
Sponsors of OfficialKierLikeUs
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for OfficialKierLikeUs
2 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Awww so what happened to your dream of being a scientist? :D It's fun to play games as a kid. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahahahah same, elementary days was all about fun. Saka nalang ako nag focus sa studies nong nag grade 4 na ako, don ako nagsimulang maging grade conscious hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like the first one. When I was a kid, I thought I was God. Hahahahaha. And the I don't like vegetables part. Until today, I still don't like vegetables

$ 0.00
2 years ago

AHAAH noong bata pa naman yun, pero ngayon ay nakain nako . hindi ko parin naman gusto yung lasa AHAHHh pero siguro dahil sa health kasi sakitin nga ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hanggang ngayon naman ayaw ko parin sa vegetables HAHAHHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayoko din ng gulay nung bata ako pero as I grow up and nalalaman mga health benefits nila ..kahit vegies nalang .and less meat...sakitin din ..non kaya lagi absent sa school 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

same AHAHAHA di ko parin talaga gusto ang lasa nya pero kapag nagluto ang parents ko ng mga gulay , talagang napakasarap at hindi ko pa mapigilan kumain. and yeah katulad mo, for health benefits nakain nako ngayon. Nung bata kasi sweets lang gusto ko kaya ayun sira ipin AHAHHAAH pero okay nanaman ngayon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Jusko natawa akosa first HAHAHAAH assuming to the limit HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso nga HAHAHAH Natatakot ngako baka may religous na magalit kasi about God kaya in explain kona bata pa pag iisip ko nan 😩😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago