My Readcash life: 5 Months To Go Before My 2nd Anniversary and 16 Days Before I Turned 21!

13 28

I have my first account here which is I don't know if some of you are still remember it since it's already 3 years eversince I last used that account. Time flies so fast, right?

Hi! So there's no any screenshots or picture that I can attach here since my internet can't keep it any longer when I'm trying to attach an image. And it was loading like a lifetime, except if it's only a lead image and Idk why. Maybe it's on my network.

Last last month, I wrote about my readcash journey and far as I can remember, the title of it was, "1 year and 3 months." In this platform.

Maybe some of us or the old users who's not here anymore are still remember this platform but thay are just busy, this platform also taught us to learn about new things like making article, listening to advices and the most of all is, we all met a virtual friend who become the most and more important to us that we are expecting, we also meet a virtual friend who loves updating everything, sending pics randomly and also the one who loves chitchatting.

I remember some user who's not active anymore, some of them are just reading and commenting and some of them are already left this platform since they were busy having a life outside of the blogging platform. As can you see, I'm active before for like 24/7 not until I went to Baguio and live here since the internet was too slow and there are times where I don't have my network.

But let me tell you one thing, my blogging adventure was so exciting than the other things that I used to experience.

I had happy experiences when I joined her, and it was also here that I was first touched by the story of someone else's life, to experience someone listening to the drama of my life. Those people who accompanied me with my sadness, joy and things that I have not experienced in my few years of stay on this earth, is the most precious gift that I receive from the above. You already know who you are, so I won't mention your names. Since I got a job, I have also reduced my exposure to this platform. I am no longer the same as before, where I am always active in reading your articles. It is funny and sad to think, that the time is really coming when we have more priority in the real course of life.

But since I was too busy, I can't manage my time well and if I can publish article per day, then it means I just didn't sleep well. I'm really having a hard time to fall asleep when I'm on my night time duty. I want a work from homw job but I don't know how because I can't find one. I still remember when someone used to wrote a entertainment article and I can't remember his or her name. All of his or her articles were so funny and I used to stay on his profile always and waiting for his update. But sooner, I don't see any of his or her article now.

There are also user here who used to give advise and share motovational life experiences and I know a lot of you know this person. There are users who wrote their rants just like me and this platform is is their diary like me also.

And since I'm coming 2 years in this platform already, I am planning to have a prompt before my anniversary which is 1 month ahead. And since my birthday is coming, I may not active again because of my busy schedule. But first of all, I wanna say thank you for those pepz who keep supporting me despite of being too busy!

This article may not be long, but I hope a good great day to everyone!


Final Thoughts

Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Hi! I wanna say thank you to @ExpertWritter , @Adrielle1214 for renewing their sponsorship and for those who keeps supporting me! Thank youso much! I know I am too busy and not that active anynore to write here but I was thank ful always. Again, thankyou so much guys!

10
$ 5.08
$ 4.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
$ 0.02 from @Usagi
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

omg dami nyo na mag 2 yrs dito naks naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yay!! lapit mo na rin pala mag 2 years langga...congrats in advance...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakatuwa na antagal nyo na sa platform!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko na matandaan kung kelan ako nagstart dito hahaha. I have a poor memory 😭. Siguro sa mga susunod na araw magkalkal ulit ako para malaman kung kelan ako nagstart hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana talaga maaayos mo na yung signal mo dyan beh. Sayang ang time na maeexert mo dito. Katamad din mag online kapag ambagal ng net haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman mag-2 years na sa August hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow tagal mo na Pala dito sis.. Dami mo ng mga memories dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, nakakalungkot lang kasi di na ako singactive tulad noon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka busy ka lang sa real life sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman lapit na pla 2nd anniv mo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo ate, ambilis masyado hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh mas matanda pala ako ng konting months sayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anong buwan ka sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago