I'm tired buy I need to fight.

4 22

I don't know how I can start such a conversation. Now I know that what I am feeling has its weight. I could hide all the pain but many times my tears flowed voluntarily. Maybe it gives me a hint that I can no longer and I need to free them. This is what Matt Day's writer thinks is crying right now. 

Honestly, I don't know where I'm doing this. Perhaps this saying is true, people who cry don't need to talk anymore because they are just crying, you can see the pain they are suffering.

why. I know it's not perfect, but do I still have to look like this? Do they still have to make him look better than me? I'm not good at arguing because I know I can't fight myself. I do everything I can for them, but they don't pay attention. I always think about them, but in the end I can only trust myself.

They chose to join him, why? Maybe because he knows more and has a lot of proof. eh? She worked hard for me, but she wasn't the only one who didn't prove anything to her. It seems like what I'm doing, but ignore it. 

After all, he's much better than me! So now, whenever I know I'm not doing anything wrong, I'm the one who still feels wrong. Am I a bad person if I choose to be myself? There are too few guesses. My parents are by the well and I am alone.

They see if I can handle myself and I thought they were proud of me but I was wrong. Honestly, I'm tired of crying because I've been doing it the whole day. I don't know what to do now, so sometimes I wish I could take myself.

I'm tired, too tired, too tired, too tired. Don't they know what I'm doing about anxiety attacks? He had no idea that I was fighting those kinds of attacks. I could do what I wanted. But please don't be with them, tell me I'm the only one in this world. At the end of the day, I have no choice but to move on with life. It’s exhausting, but I can handle it and hopefully I’ll handle it.

Sometimes it is best to see nothing. You may be looking at the walls of your room, or your windows may look farther away than you can see. But I never thought I would be more worried when I was looking at emptiness. Worried neo-hippies and their global warming, let me tell you. A question I never thought I could answer.

Follow your dream. I saw these words on the wall. I thought it would inspire me, but now it suddenly became a question. How can you make your dream come true if you don't know what it is? Simple question, but important enough to me. I am really lost.

I don't know where I am in my life now. When I wake up every day, I do almost the same thing every day. I will go in for fifteen days and rest for fifteen days and then I will go back in. This has been the situation in my life for six months.

I am grateful for the Lord's daily grace, but this is not the dream I need. Yes, I know that I don't know my real dream yet, but I know from myself that I don't want anything to happen in my life right now. When I was 27, I was one of those people who didn't know where to go. I don't know if it was just pressure from Kuya to get married or if I just don't have it now.

Follow your dream .. I saw these words on the wall. I thought he was going to be an inspiration to me, but now he's suddenly become a question. How can you make your dream come true if you don't know what it is? 

Simple question, but quite important to me. I am really lost. I don't know where I am now in my life. When I wake up everyday, I do almost the same thing every day. I will go in for a fortnight and rest for a fortnight, then go back. This has been the situation in my life for six months.

I am thankful for the Lord's daily grace, but it is not the dream that I need. 

Yes, I know I don't know my real dream yet, but I know to myself that I don't want anything going on in my life right now.

I share that I know a flat land dweller who is a Duterte fanatic.

Combo. And their arguments come from blogs on Facebook and conspiracy theories on YouTube.

But whatever you argue, he will stick with it. Sign in. It's not a troll, is it? Because when you troll you know you should ignore them as they have no income. But do they? Sometimes I don't know.

They talk to you in order to make you feel smarter and proud, and argue over one thing, "No one answered [Yong Isang Taga- [University name] " They fatigue you until you say "I". I ignore you for my peace of mind. TBH, I left him. If possible, changing his beliefs won't happen anytime soon.


Anyway, until now I'm still thinking. 

They say, "Choose your battle."

And perhaps many have stopped speaking their mind. 

Because honestly it sounds really disappointing as this government has made us feel. That we are alone: our own peace of mind, because this is what we can change. What is the truth These people chose their fight for their peace of mind, and that's fine. it's your choice. We have different philosophies of life, and this philosophy will also shape as you are influenced.

He said I would never have a healthy relationship because I was always thinking of myself. Do I keep thinking? Am I a narcissist? But I still think about the needs of others, am I sensitive to the feelings of others? How selfish then? No, I realized that I am not selfish and love me very much. 

I only know it doesn't suit me, but it does mean it's okay for everything in this world. Am I eligible for begging? Need alms for love? Attention and time? I'm not. If you are really important to that person, he will voluntarily give it to you so I don't have to hear those cases. 

Is it OK for me to stay in a toxic and abusive relationship because I wanted someone to age? Because I'm afraid to be alone? Kids still look young, but given those things, am I in a hurry? If you grow old alone, you will age.

Why am i scared If the day of my death comes, I will be the only person in my coffin, I will be the only person facing San Pedro. What if you ask me? If I could fulfill my dream of becoming a psychologist, I would like to go home alone.

Only pets and cats meet me. I don't know, but it's another pleasant thing to do, especially if you need to relax outside because of the noise or stress. It's good to spend time with me without complaining. 

It's good to have someone with me that I've experienced for 6 years, but if you aren't happy anymore, do you want a partner?

Would you like to ask how long you can avoid being alone? Have you ever thought about that? If you ask me, I want you to be alone instead of in a relationship that is no longer happy.


Keep safe guys!

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Glez
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It's much better to enter a relationship when your ready and of course if love occupied your heart, a relationship will never get bored or unhappy.Kapag tumibok ang puso wala ka ng magagawa kundi sundin ito.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

opo nga e mapapalalaban ka bigla

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for generosity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yw po

$ 0.00
3 years ago