I Am Back But Not Totally Back: Sharing Experience.

8 15

Before I start this article, I wanna say that because of being inactive this account might be turned into spam as well. I'm not that sure until when that I will become this inactive, bit I am trying my best to renew sponsorship, read, and also leaving a comment.


So I'll just make this article short since I have no time to write up. Let me share my call center experience and how I am managing my time even if it was kinda difficult.

My duty was always 11pm to 8am.

  • During saturday and sunday I have a schedule at 8pm to 5am. So it means, today and tomorrow I have a 2 schedule where I'm going home at 8am and I need to sleep that time also I need to wake up early maybe like 3pm or 4am to do my everyday chores.

I have a duty today at 11pm to 8am, so tomorrow, when I get home at 8am I need to sleep already and I need to wake up at 3pm or 4pm because I need to go to work at 8pm. Okay that was just the starting.

3$ is not enough for my daily needs. I am heading off at my partner's boarding house at 9:00pm because I need to walk here until I reached the site.

Why I don't ride?

  • Because I need to pay 54php or 1.02$, why would I if it was only 30 minutes away from here when I walked? Plus, every morning after my shift I'm not walking because the place here was kinda high and I'm afraid that the wound inside of my stitches might get feel bad.

If I ride everyday whenever I go there and whenever I go home, I need to spend 2.14$ or 108php per day and that is as huge. Since I still need to eat if I have a long break time and I need to buy my daily needs. I will spend 1,800php or nearly 28$ each 18days. That's so huge, I need to spend a little than spending that much just because of a transportation.

The Food.

  • I need to spend 70php or 1.20$ for my food. I still have 26$ that's left in me that's why I'm having a problem on how I'm going to budget them especially with my needs everyday. I just can't sit and not to eat, that will make mg stomach upset and I can't let my self to that kind of thing.

I don't know if I am managing alright but maybe yes? I'm havinga hard time right now so I'm so sorry. I also want to write up some articles but I can't do that right now because of my schedule.


My Schedule.

I'm waking up every 3:30pm and that's where I'm going to start to feel hungry because I didn't ate anything eversince I came home, I will cooked, review a little and I will make my daily reports about what happened during my work.

I'll finished for like 5pm and after that, I will start cleaning the house, feed up the hamster, charge my phone and sleep a little bit again. And I will woke up at 6:30pm.

Everytime that I'm waking up, I'm not eating anymore and I'm just heading up to boil a hot water and review again. The reason why I have no time for writing it's because, I have too many things that I need to be done.


I have this little problem but nevermind, I'm hungry right now HAAHAHAH so I'm done with my 2nd day of work and last night is my 3rd day, but I'll just share the first and 2nd day of my experience.

I really miss you all, don't worry, I'm not going to stop renewing sponsorship since that was the only way that I can thank you all.


Final Thoughts

To answer my own question if I am managing alright, kinda. The problem is I'm not eating anymore whenever I go home and I just ate whenever I woke up. I want to eat and literally, I'm really hungry today.

Date: March14,2022
PublishTime: anytime HAHAHAHAH

7
$ 5.19
$ 5.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 4
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

laki nang gastusin mo daily langga ah...buti nag ha hike ka lang din minsan para tipid

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Where do you get so much energy to work from? Really wonderful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think you should pay attention to your health coz it is our main source of strength. Don't make yourself stress chasing another task.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapagod naman yon pero sayang din kapag sasakay. Ang hirap ng buhay talaga. Hays

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Priorituze your health mare kahit kagaano ka pa ka busy kaysa katawan mo ang capital mo sa pagtatrabaho kay take good care of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I now that you are having a financial problem but maybe it is more good to do that you will take your meal. Health is the most important. TAKE NOTE:Medicine is more expensive than food

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are trying for real and I must compliment you, it's not easy to cover the schedules

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The real face of "You will value even a small drop if you carry your own bucket" kaya yan Gyra, move along and I suggest just feel enjoy so that you won't feel the tiredness for just a short time. All will become well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago