How’s My October?

38 66

Well, I’m happy because at last I came up with a decision not changing my account. I don’t know what happened why rusty didn’t visiting me for almost 3 months (Since august 24, where the readcash where updated). I’m still planning to change my account but maybe not now, maybe soon? Yes, surely soon but still not a decision yet 🤣.

I know I can’t reach my 1bch goal this year and I only have 14$ left in my pocket, but as for today, I’m happy to have you all even if I know that earnings is important 🤣.

Okay so let’s proceed about my October’s Month diary.

My Mother Told Me That She Wished Not To give Birth To Me.

  • I’ve been crying for almost 2-3 weeks because of what happened. My whole October is kinda messed up and I don’t know why either. So what happened is she asked me some money to buy fairy (Facial wash set), but I told her no because my money will be use in buying medicines that I need to take. She got angry and told me that she’s wrong giving birth to me, I didn’t do anything wrong...just that.

Can’t Progress Well And I’m Bleeding For Almost 2 Weeks

  • I have too many school works that I still didn’t finish. I have this problem where I experienced a Heavy bleeding due of my monthly visit. They said it was normal because I’m taking birth control pills (Althea), but still I have this problem because I feel tired for almost straight 2 weeks since my monthly period starts last Oct 16. I’m just sleeping whole day and my energy is super weak.

No Interest At Everything.

  • Most of you noticed that I become active in noise than here, I’m active too but I become a silent reader especially if the topic is in one of the users community...I can’t give a comment because I was block to that community. And I am at my life point where I don’t have any interest when it comes to the things around me, I just don’t care..maybe because of what I hear from my own mother.

All Of Sudden Book Flight.

  • this is the one that’s driving me crazy, one of my cousin book a flight for me to go in Baguio and start a work. She said it’s better than I wait on my graduation before working because of my mental health issue cause by my family and she said it was the only way that I can help my family and also myself..she said that I need to learn how to stand up on my own feet incase no ones there for me. Awww I appreciate how worry she is.

Being Insulted By A Sister

  • So one sister called me a magnanakaw, or a thief. So what happened is I’m always at MIA (Mary Immaculate Academy) one of the private school here, because My classmate lives there and we have a group project always that’s why I go there. She told me that, “This school is a private property. You should not be here because maybe you’re one of a thief”, and I was like, “What?”, Eyy..I wanted to say that I didn’t even touch a Centavo and other things that is not even mine..how I become a thief?! My family will kill me.

Being Strong Again.

  • I still remember the night where I am crying while having a Video call to the love of my life, I’m kinda ashamed since I’m not used to it...This is the first time that I cry into someone’s presence...But I’m thankful because she’s listening and also giving advice to me whenever I feel down.

Being Thankful To The Users Who Reaching Out Via Telegram

  • I’m so thankful to the users who send me a DM in telegram asking if How I am and how’s my day went, I’m so thankful to you guys because even in a one question it moves my heart into the next level HAHAHAAH. I mean, I’m being thankful because you guys were still asking me if how I am and don’t hesitate to reach out first. May the God Bless you all!

So it was 6months from now before the flight, Im kinda excited but I know this will be the challenging one away from my comfort zone. I can’t do anything, I also need this for myself.

I’ll not go there to put my life into a good space or what, I’ll do this so that one day I know how to stand up on my own feet without depending on someone. May the God bless me.

Author’s Note:

So I don’t have much plan but please help me decide again 🤣. Self decision is what i struggled for almost many years 🤣.

hi! Thank you @CrazyRichFilipina for renewing your sponsorship! I appreciate it ❤️. Godbless everyone!

I wanna share my another weightloss journey ❤️. Maybe in my next article 💕

11-01-21
by: OfficialGamboaLikeUs.

21
$ 0.82
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 15
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Grabe na talaga yang mama mo marengs bakit di mo nalang kasi turuan sila kahit sa noise.cash lang para may pinagaabalahan din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siiiiiss. Please hold on okaaayyy. It's okay to feel bad and be sad. Your feelings are valid and you've gone through a lot. I am sure you can overcome everything.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I trust that you will overcome every one of the difficulties your are confronting at present. Try not to surrender everything will be alright

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, I felt bad while and after reading your article. You went through a lot last month but I'm sure there are things that you felt grateful about even when times are rough? I hope you still have that positivity in your heart. Please don't take this as invalidating your misery ha? It's just that, I want you to keep a positive mindset lng.

Going to Baguio might be something you wanna consider. You'll never know until you get there. That could be the start of finding your life's purpose. I wish you all the best! ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ate, I’m praying for it na sana when I got there all positive things na meron is dalawin ako. I’ll never know until andun nako, And yes po..I am grateful kahit nagiging magulo lahat, iniisip ko nalang na this thing is a challenge from above for me to be strong pa po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup, let's be hopeful for that but if not, I hope you'll get it through. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman c mader manang. Sinagot mo sana pero in a nice way para maintindihan nya talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Triny ko na manong, nasanay narin ako kasi tural laginsya ganyan kapag may bagay nandi nya makuha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel sad reading your blog entry, I hope that you will get through all the challenges your are facing right now. When you feel like giving up, i hope you may find that tiny spark of hope to surpass what youre feeling inside. Please be healthy even though your environment seems to be unhealthy for your mental health. ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really appreciate your visit ❤️ Thank youbso much for being concern. Yes, I’ll try to be healthy to and avoid stress as much as possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Carry on still, Maamshy. I hope you get to conquer all the hurdles that you are facing today. Better days are coming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma’am, I’m looking foward sa mga bagay nayan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sis, be strong! I've been there. Take it as a challenge. Fighting lang sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fighting ng fughting bahala na yung result

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you, sis. It's indeed painful to hear from your mom about how they wish they didn't raise you or how come they raised a child whom they cannot benefit from. I was told a lot before that I was useless but I proved her wrong, that I can be of help to the family. To wherever you are going, sis, you take care of yourself and don't give up. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thankyou sis, yes gusto ko rin iprove sa family ko na mali sila ng iniisip at sinasabi tungkol sa mga bagay-bagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Firstly just that little thing made your mom say that, I guess there was something much deeper than that that only her seems to be aware of... do not let it get to, could have been a slip and even though she meant it just keep doing what you do..

I'm so sorry to hear about rusty and other things that happened, you are one of the people I also pray for rusty's comeback. Take care Gamboa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir, I believe that someday she’ll open up some of what her mind says so that I am aware

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang harsh ng nanay mo syo. Be positive lng dai

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laging ganyan yan ate kapag may nagay sya na di makuha, nakakasanay nalang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The month messed. But I hope that you will find peace with new month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes brother, I am hoping too about this month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know masakit makatanggap ng ganon lalo na galing sa ating ina pero wag mo nlng dibdibin sissy mas lalo ka lang masasaktan at dhl sa stress kaya malakas ka magdugo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang girl. Even if the world is against you as long as you're not doing anything wring just go on with what you usually do. Bahala na sila diyan. Diyos na ang bahala sa kanila. Ipagdasal mo na lang sila na magbago bago pa sila pumuntang impyerno.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, lagi ko rin pinagdadasal na sana maging maayos lahat while maaga pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow it's really a tough month for you I'm glad you were okay. God will continue strengthening you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I’m trusting God that everything will be alright

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh wow that's not good why would your mother say something like that and I wish you could go and get checked with a medic in regards to the bleeding and I wish you could leave the way your cousin wants to because I think your environment is toxic and I hope you'll be okay and mr random visits you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You get it right away 🤣 yes, you’re right. My environment here is toxic and I wish that the day flies so fast

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope time flies for you and you get to be happy and heal from the trauma you experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi beb! I hope you are doing well now. Okay na ba bleeding mo, you need to get enough rest. Okay? And always remember na hindi mali na ipinanganak ka. May reason kung bakit andito ka ngayon and you need to look for that reason. Maybe the first step on finding your reason is when you get to Baguio. Stay safe always there, beb! God bless you. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa ate eh, until now ang heavy parin ng period ko. Ayun ngabrin ate e, sabi sakin baka daw dun ko mahanap ung first step ng new journey ko. Okay narin daw un para daw matuto daw habang maaga pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pahinga ka muna beb! Wag mag isip ng malalim. Kaya nga. Let's pray to God that Baguio will give you a better life. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's a lot to go through for just a month, do not hold on to your mother word it came out of anger, she didn't mean it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s what I’m thinking too, I want to think that maybe she’s just angry and said it out of nowhere.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walk up to her and let her understand how you feel by her ash word, I surely believe she will apologise

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heavy vbleedings are nog normale. Especially nog if you taken anticonception. Anti conception gives you a fake monthly bleeding.

I hope it's over bynow. If nog you beter visit a doctor.

Are you injected with Pfizer or?

$ 0.00
2 years ago