How Someone Abuse Me Because Of Being Generous.

17 61

This person chatted me again and I suddenly remember what she did to me years ago HAHAHAHA

Is it easy to understand? Not to judge? Not to think about something? No, understanding is something is what we struggle especially if the story is mess up.

Think about it, why it’s really hard for us to believe someone who shares a life experience? Is it because of the experience or because we all not on the same foot?

The right answer were the last one, right? Because all of us were not on the same foot.

When someone shares their experience, it’s already up to us if we’ll believe it or not. It’s already up to us if we’ll listen to it or not, that’s what the reality is.

because it’s where we try to understand one thing that is far away from the life experiences that we had and it’s making us hard to believe, it’s where we’ll be asking ourself like, “Is her/his story was real? Or it’s just a make-up stories that you can hear everywhere?

Some life stories were made up, and some are real.

So let me share you one of my life experience where I know someone who struggled making someone believe her story.

I already know her when I was in grade 7, she and me were so close to each other and wherever I go she’s following me. It was already in 3rd grading when I talked to her, I’m not used by talking someone who’s not even part of my family, that’s what I am before heheeh.

So, she always asking me why I love being alone and why I love being in the corner everytime. Actually its pissed me of because I hate it when someone is asking me why I love being alone, I really hate it.

Then one time, she told me a story about her life and I’m not asking for it, after I hear it, I was just like, “Is it real?”, “Why it’s hard to believe?” To myself.

And, that’s where I find out that her story was quite real and none of what said was a lie, that’s where the friendship for the two of us started.

She loves asking me penny during lunch time and I just giving her some because I understand how they were struggling in their everyday life just to have a food in their table. She always telling me that she don’t have any coins/pennies on her wallet and she’ll gonna ask me again so I’ll give her again.

One time, she was crying and I asked her why, she told me that she needs 100php (2$) because she will buy her 1year old brother need like milk, diaper. And ofcourse, because I am a softhearted I gave her 200php (4$) and she smiling so widely.

Months passed nothing change, one of my classmate approached me and said, “Pst, Cherry (not her real name) told everyone that you giving her money even if she had money. She said that she says no whenever you want to give her a money but you insisted. Why are you giving her some when she had that much money?”.

And suddenly I was stunned. I just don’t know how to react, she also asked me why Cherry is crying before and I told them the reason. Then my classmate said, “We asked her why she’s crying and she said that you scolded her because she don’t want to accept your money.”

And that’s where I confront her in front of my classmates about what she did. I’m about to cry but she told me that I deserve it because I am too generous.

But lol, no.

what happened didn’t stop me for being generous. I love being like this so what happened is already a lesson to choose wisely when it comes to friends.

Author’s Note:

Hi! I wanna say thankyou to @Pichi28 , @Sweetiepie and @ExpertWritter for renewing your sponsorship. Thank you so much guys ❤️ I know I’m busy and I barely visit all of your articles but I’m so thankful for your supports ❤️

And also thankyou to the other sponsors who renew their sponsorships. Thank you so much everyone! ❤️

Image source: Google.

10-31-21
by: OfficialGamboaLikeUs

10
$ 0.87
$ 0.50 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Winx1988
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Grabe naman yang 🙄 siguro nahihiya siyang ipagsabi kunh ano stado nila sa buhay kaya ganon..may mga kaklase din akong ganyan dati e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my, san sya pumupulot ng lakas ng loob para gawin yun. Naalala ko tuloy yung classmate ko rin na nangutang sakin ng baon nya nung grade 6 ako, may pag iyak din sa room as in hagulgol, pati ako nagtaka bakit siya umiyak bigla sabay tinanong siya nung teacher namin bakit siya umiiyak sabay sabi na wala daw siya kasing maibayad sakin pero sinisingil ko pa daw. Like whuuut? Literal na yun naging reaksyon ko lol, ni di nga kami naguusap buong araw tapos naniningil daw ako. Ako tuloy lumabas na masama dun sa teacher namin na pinagsabihan pa ako sa harap ng klase. Best actress goes to them.

Tayo na tumulong, tayo pa siniraan 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAAHAHAHAH JUSKO HAHAHAHAHA OKAY NAKO SA NANYARE SAKEN DI NAMAN KAMI NAPAGALITAN NG TEACHER PERO UNG SAYO LITERAL NA NAPAGSABIHAN E HAAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sya artista pala friend mo bhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo te sobra, ako pa may kasalanan nanganon. Buti nalang ung kaklase ko nakinig rin, kasi di naman siguro ako magbibigay kung walanrin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seryoso ba? The audacity of that bitch na ipamukhang kasalanan mo pa na maging generous. Teh kung ako nandyan kukurutin ko sa singit yan. Gigil hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos malakas loob mangutang nandi manlang muna nagsorry aa ginawa nya before 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would like to slap that person. And you dear, please beware of them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes big brother, I will be aware of them next time. It’s just the first time that I had a friends, and maybe that’s why

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakooo. Please choose the people you help and learn to say no sometimes. Cut yourself the trouble of stressing over some people's lives.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinagaaralan ko paa te, minsan diko maiwasan lalo nankapag may nangangailangan talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku. Scammer Naman pala itong si frenny.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sobrang nadala ako dun ate 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing wrong saying No sometimes.. Mga tao tlga kpg malaman maabait ka..aabusuhin. Lalo na mga pinoy 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay truebate HAAHAHAHA wala e, diko alam na ganon sya noon HAHAHAAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

LOL na scam kana agad whahaha.

I am softhearted yet cold outside haha. So basically I also wanted to help other people when it comes to money, yet I never shown my real side. I also done this before to a friend's in college like he has no allowance and wanted his parent to just stop. So I said to him to finished the semester atleast so he could still had the chance to continue. I give him money from my allowance but I feel like he hates it so he just say he can't and choice to just stop. Haysttt. I missed that real friend of mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halaaa, swerte mo di sta tulad ng kaibigan kooo. Eto masarap bangasan e nanghihiram ng 150 eh di ko na pinahiramnHAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago