Gallery Raid: What's On My Gallery?

24 43

So last night I was tagged by @Ayane-chan into this prompt. It's been 5 months since I last joined the prompt. So I used my old phone writing this down because my new phone don't have any pictures left. Every month I use to format my phone so that I can clear up more space and not backing them up again.

So this prompt was originated by @meitanteikudo . Thank you for this prompt sir! I saw many users done doing this prompt already, and lemme share what's on my gallery.

Okay so let the gallery raid start!


©️OfficialGamboaLikeUs

This photo was captured last June 2021, as I can remember this was the photo , days before I underwent surgery. This girl beside me is my bestfriend, she's friendly and a talkative one. Also she loves flirting and you can see all kind of attitude to her. What I like the most is when she knew that I am breaking down, she'll just hug me and wait for me to calm down. What a sweet bestfriend right?


©️OfficialGamboaLikeus

This is my 10years bestfriend ever since I was still in g4, it's already 11years in this 2022. She's unique but her first child died while it's on her tummy, I feel sorry for her because I know it's hard to lose someone who's really mean to you. She'll gonna give birth last Dec 22, 2021 but sadly on December 2, 2021 her child stop kicking that's why she goes to check-up. There's no heartbeat at all and it declared dead inside of her.

Fly high little angel, guard your momma always.


©️OfficialGamboalikeus

This photo was taken when there's still face to face class, I miss wearing my uniform. It's been a years since I last wear them. I'll going to Baguio soon and also soon I am not able to wear It. I hope the face to face class will be open this January so that I can have my last final moments to my uniform. I really miss it


At Jaro church

Whenever I'm going to the city proper, I'm always visiting this church. It's my habit already to visit any Catholic church when I am new to the place or visiting them if I have spare and free time. The last time that I visit Jaro church is last March 2020 before the covid hits. Actually, it's nice to visit it always since it's a huge place and have a big Mary outside. They said, each year the big mary is becoming bigger and bigger. I don't know if it's real.


The Angry Elsa

I took this photo when I pay a visit inside of the SSS office at the city proper. This is the most memorable scene that I've been through. I'm already bad mood during this time because the process was too slow and I still need to attend my afternoon class. When I am heading to the ground floor already I saw in a hallway near the elevator area, and I took a photo of it and made it as a wallpaper so that anytime I try to open my phone, I smile.


Calinog Plaza 2018

Free time? Yes. During my SHS I often go outside because we have no class. And I go back only when the fastfood chains will be close. 2018 is the year where Calinog is a super star. Just kidding, 2018 is the year where calinog is full of lights and full of life. You can see lights everywhere especially at night. Christmas Parols and other things, but last 2021, calinog plaza looks like a dead plaza. There's so decorations, no life, and looks like a death province during Christmas season. I wish next season will be the great season for it.


Browie

He is a good dog of mine. He's from one of my dear friend, so this dog was very naughty. My friend gave it to me because she said they don't have time to take care of it so I just agree to her and take him. She told me that this guy is a quiet type and also love sleeping. Yeah, maybe he really love sleeping but it was a big scam. Every night all he do was running and running inside the house, my momma dog was already pissed off because of how naughty he was. When I am already sleeping, he's going out inside my room and waking up my momma dog. I feel sorry for my momma dog since she can't rest when this puppy is around, he kept barking and wagging his tail into my momma dog. And my momma dog will big bite him into his neck and threw him away from her but he's always coming back. I can't help but to laugh whenever I see their everyday routine until now.


My First Lipstick Liquid Experiment

I try to make some liquid lipstick from the left over lipstick. What I do is to mix them all and put a vaseline lip wax, I melte dit together using candle and soon and that's what it looks like. After than I put some rose aroma that I buy online so that the smell becomes good and yes, it's really went well more than am I expecting.

The result

And tada! It's really good to apply into your lips. I also put some aloevera on it so that it became organic, but my classmate took it since it was too good and smells nice. She even pay 100 or 2$ for me to agree with her that she'll take it. I want to try experimenting again but I have no extra left overs from that year. It's all expired already.


My angels in heaven.

They are the first puppy of mine, their name was Hanzo, Harper, Dyrroth, Princess, Angela, Hachiko and Eulnora. They're all in heaven except for the mother, having a first puppy was worst sometimes. I can't sleep for like weeks since they passed away due of parvo. How I wished that I save them but no, there's no vet during those times here in my province. I already miss them, I miss them so much.

Fly high babies, I'll meet you in your next life here in the world.


Dika naman napilitan magsend?

This photo was send by my messenger from the one whom I love. I asking her everyday to send me a picture but she's always answering me no. And last say she send me this.

magsesend ka naman pala pinaabot mo pa ng 11month bago ka magbigay 🙃


Before I end this article, I wanna say thankyou to ate @Adrielle1214 for renewring her sponsorships! And for those who's sponsoring me, thank hou so much everyone! Hope everyone have a good day! Gobless everyone!

By: OfficialGamboalikeUs

18
$ 8.74
$ 8.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.13 from @meitanteikudo
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 8
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

thanks for doing this bit. :) I don't know why but I'm still scared, maybe that Elsa photo has something to do with it... jk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Stress pa si elsa 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

na-covid cguro ..hahhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anyare kay Elsa? Na-stress na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nastress siguro te 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng name ng aso mo so sad lang sa nangyari sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ampogi nman ng girl friend mo, Gy 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakakaba makajowa ng pogi ate HAHAHAHA takot ako baka magkagusto sa iba to e 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe. Jan ma me-measure if love ka ba niya talaga. But she needs your trust too. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Halla haha relate doon sa nagtry mag gawa ng liquid lipstick haha pag bored din ako nag eexpirement ako e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga kapag may kaibigan ka tru thick and thin noh. Ako eh un bestfriend ko kasi ibang iba na ngayon. Iba na din ang circle of friends nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate, ako naman kase kung sino lang makakaalala eh AHAHAHAH. Diko pinapansin of ever di mannila magawa magparamdam tas di ako tinatag s apost Papakahappy nalamg ako at magpapasalamat kase nakilala ko sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naconfuse na Naman ako sa her pero guy look hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Di halata te no? 🥲 Nababakla ako sa jowa ko. Nabebelong sya between maganda and pogi 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit oarang andaming namatay beh? Anyways, jowa mo na ba yang naka hoodie?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate, jowa ko po 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ng mga pangalan ng puppies mo hahaha, naguilty tuloy ako sa mga pinangalan ko. 🤣 Puppy girl, Choco girl, Putotot, Tomtom, Panter, Negro at Balyena mga pangalan ng aso ko hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BAT MAY BALYENA 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel that your really kind heartedly the dogs, well you have such good memories of yours, atleast you have photos stored in your phone so that you can click it and mesmerized those beautiful memories. Jaro is familiar to me, are you from Iloilo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba ikaw yung sanjoaquin 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You and best friend both look beautiful. what's her name?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Her name si eunea 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko yung manager namin Langga. Ilang araw na lang manganganak na sana siya. Due date niya na sana kaso nagtaka nalang daw kasi di na daw niya napansin na sumisipa yung baby niya sa tummy niya. Yung pala patay na uung baby sa loob ng tiyan niya. Sobrang nakakaawa talaga.😢 Nakapunta na ako diyan sa Church na yan Langga sa Jaro kasama ko mga close friends ko nun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit rin kaibigan k oate e, grabe iyak nya e maski ako naawa. Unexoected kase grabe pa sipa ni baby tas biglang wala na

$ 0.00
2 years ago