A Thankyou Article For Those Who Inspired By Me

43 57

Actually, this past few days there are so many articles who mentioned my nickname, I just can't give a comment but you guys keeping my heart warm ALWAYS.

So I'll gonna make an article for the users who mentioned me many times.

This article is for you guys,

I didn't wish for you to be inspired by me, I'm willing to give my full support as long as you don't give up on writing. I'm giving advice and anything that I can do for you to stay positive. That's the only thing that I can do to support you guys.

But you all give me a prize that is so unexpected for a someone like me.

I can see all your comments, and how you guys see me as me and as a writer. Actually, being not visited by Rusty needs a huge patience to stay calm and wait.

I already forgot about Rusty, yes. I already forgot about it, for me writing is enjoyable even with a small payment from the upvotes. Receiving upvotes for everyone who subscribing me is a big help already, and it can solve my problem why Rusty is not visiting me.

This past few days, after my checkup. I'm thinking if I should make a new account since I need a money to buy my medicines and all.

Since Rusty's already forgotten me, I'm almost at my limit. Like What if I gave up? Give a rest, stop and then start again. Something like that.

But the rest that I need is insufficient to fulfill my tiredness. Being a College student is really hard, because I need to focus more and put attention into my discussion than writing article. But writing is my passion and I can't feel that I am whole whenever I can't write an article. I'm not an addict writer, it's just the one who's fulfilling my heart whenever I don't know what will I gonna do.

I'm so happy because you guys see me as me, and I'm happy to know that I'm the one why you guys don't want to give up on writing.

That's it! That's a good idea. Giving up is not an option, instead choose to keep going and Keep fighting. This is what ate @Sweetiepie told me whenever I want to give up.

Rusty didn't visited me for almost 1 month and 3 weeks now. It's already 2 months on Oct 24, if rusty still didn't visit me after Oct 24, then that's will be the final decision for me to make a new account.

Actually I don't need to make a new account since this account was not counted as a spam, but I have too many medicines and I can't let my parents buy it for me since I know that they also need the money.

Your upvotes and determination for me to go on is a blessing, all of you is a blessing from above.

Since I entered this platform, I met many users that is friendly type, a very sociable one and the others are just snob and just go with the flow.

Being in this site is truly challenging especially if Rusty forgot about you. I can't stop asking myself what did I do wrong for Rusty not to visit me.

But you know, I can't help but to smile. I remember the old system where the points is turning into payment every 8:00 AM everyday. I felt like I'm living in a old system.

So when Rusty Stop visiting me?

  • Rusty stop visiting me last August 24, 2021. That's when the read.cash was also updated. I guess my account was affected by the update, but I hope everything goes back to normal.

So I can't answer my own question also why Rusty stop visiting me, I guess there's something happened between the users account and the platform. There are also users who's being affected by rusty and it was @Sensaii .

Rusty also stop visiting her eversince the last issue in noise about hacker.


Author's Note:

I would like to say thank you for making me all your inspiration, this is not what I really expecting. Having you guys as my supporters and sponsors is a gift for me. A precious gift that everyone can't have. Why? Because a people like you are rare and hard to find. That's what make you all special.

10-07-21

21
$ 1.75
$ 1.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.15 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 12
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Laban lang manang! Sana bukas bumisita narin sya sayo no. Pero kung hindi talaga, baka time na rin mag new account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga manong e, kahit nakakaalinlangan iwan to pero kailangan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Babalik din yan mare laban lang support kami sayo sobra. Your determination and perseverance will paid off ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawa ako new acc sis, temporary close muna to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

we will support you sis😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang tatag mo mare. Sana naman bumalik na si rusty sayo . Sulat lang ng sulat wag susuko maraming susuporta sayo :) if need gumawa ng bago okay lang yan marami naman kami, dito mga friends mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo aTe, Gagawa p oako new gagawan konsya article regarding this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so proud of you beb. You still continue writing kahit di ka na navivisit ni Rusty. 🤗 Pero baka may something nga sa acct mo na, baka need mo na magcreate ng new. No worries, dito pa din kami support ka pa din namin, okay? 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po ng madami ateee. Opo ngabe plano ko gumawa ng artixle regarding dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hirap ng ganitong situation. Pero wag kang mag-alala, nandito lang kami para sa iyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, gagawa ako siguro ng bagp if ever di talaga gumana sinabi ni ate jane

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it’s okay,at least you really never stop but you still keep on writing and it will be more exciting just like a new chapter to be enjoyed .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero feel ko need ko talaga gumaaa ng new acc, sayang ung nasspend kong oras saka need ko talaga ng panggastoz huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede naman gumawa ng bagong account at ng ma visit ka na rin,May second account din ako dito pero di ko na ginagamit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo ate gagawa akonarticle regarding dun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa na ng bago marengs if ayaw talaga. Sayang naman if isspend mo yung pagsusulat dito tapos di siya navisit. Siguro mas maganda na din kapag gumawa ka nalang ng bago at restart meron at meron padin namang susupporta sayo, andito kami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga mareng e. Ayan rin naiisip ko, meron kasi talaga na hindi nabibisita ni rusty maskinactive diti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe napakatatag mo sis😌❣️, if i we're in your shoes sguro gigive up na talaga ako after a week nyan, ofcourse sayang din yung account mo dami mo ng nagain na subscribers, sponsors, etc. Laban lang sis, pray ko yan na sooner or later manonotice kana ulit, .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis e. Pero wala akong choice if evwr wala talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray Rusty come back soon. I know how discouraging it can be not receiving anything from the bot. Trust me i do. Hopefully before the 24th, it will be back rewarding you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm still hoping that rusty will came back. Until now, but if it doesn't then I need to make a new account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grateful to people like you too... :) Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta we are just here to support you sis.😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag gumive-up ka, talo ka. Hang in there, sis. This too shall pass. Xoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going beb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

deserve mo ang lahat ng Pagmamahal na nakukuha at natatanggap mo sa iba't ibang tao sa pamamagitan ng platform na ito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know what you feel Langga. Basta ngayon positive muna. If dadarating yung time na ano maging desisyon mo. Andito lang kami lagi para sayo Langga.❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't lose hope dear. I know you have amazing talent to create wonderful articles. Just be patient.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super nakaka touch naman sissy, God is good always, alam ko di nia tayo bibigyan ng mga pagsubok na di natin kakayanin. We are always here kahit ano man magiging decision mo. Laban lang tayo lagi and pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming salamat ate 💗 sobrang thankful ako sainyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy for being my inspiration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong pinost mo bago ka hndi nabigyan? Ang tagal naman nyan.. Bka may prob sa IP mo, change ka kya simcard.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Change ka muna ng simcard.. Kpg hndi gumana. New acct kna

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige ate noted po. Salamat pooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage ba wifi gamit mo? Try mo mag data lang.. For a few days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagtry ako data ate, kada open ko rc nakadata ako pero ganun parin e. Walang bago

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean sa pagpublish ng articles

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Itatry ko sya ate, if ever di parin po gumana within days gagwa nako ng bago. Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakawifi ako ate eh, oks lang baeon? Wait check ko po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We will be with you on your journey whether with the old account or the new one. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naghihintay nalang ako mag 2mlnths ate, pero wish ko dumalaw nasya. Oara dinako magpalit ng acc

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wish ko rin yan be para happy tayong lahat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago