One sided love

4 67
Avatar for Noman36987
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Asalamualaikum, take my love, even if you do not give your love. Listen, I'm telling you something with a lot of pain in my mind, why would you bother me just for one side? Your husband, family, office, children, education, how much more, cheating, stealing, talking to me, it hurts a lot, I know do it only for me. But I'm telling you today, don't bother, I'm fine. You almost say one thing, nothing stops and will not stop .. In fact, it is true. My time is not stopping, it is good to talk to you, if you do not say it hurts, it feels bad, it hurts. But do not spend the day? Cut ...Bad cuts cut with difficulty, but cuts.! If you don't call, you can't talk, you can't talk, you can't tell? The day goes by and it will go away. Hey crazy, the pain was getting a little less, from now on this will be more. Sometimes I used to eat goods, from now on I may have to eat every day. Don't take sleeping pills, from now on you have to take daily. I used to do less madness, I have to do a little more. You don't say - everything will be fine. Yes, everything will be fine - a few days before and after, and not at the end.

There will be a day in my life ... either to live, or after death. But I also believe.

You don't know _ I don't eat anything bad every day, when it feels too bad it hurts, I eat it later when I think about it, moreover, it goes without saying.

You say I don't, yes I don't know, you have been able to adapt or try to adapt. There are many who can adapt and no one can. There is no one like me, but tell me what to do? You mean, like, saltines and their ilk, eh, eh? Eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh, eh Believe me, I get very tired. Then I did something different. I also know it's bad for me, the future is dark. I can't even die, just looking at my mother ... I do all these things, everyone gossips, how much they do by shouting, but till today my mother doesn't say anything, it will be all right, father ..Don't tell me what happened, you just say that. Can you stay well by crying Hamma? My mother says. Now tell me ... how did you leave this mother? So I can't go, I can't sign. You tell me my way ... you never know! That is why I say I will not die if Allah does not take my own will. But if you want to survive, you have to do something.

And you don't have to bother me so much, you've done so much for me in life, no more, no more, no more. I hope I can continue my time alone! Please don't bother me any more. And not on your happy day, think on your sad day as a friend, then it will happen again. Don't think again. Stay well .... forgive me if you can

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Noman36987
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments

Wow what an article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is wonderful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There will be a day in my life ... either to live, or after death. But I also believe.Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago