I'm fine

5 31
Avatar for Noman36987
3 years ago
Topics: Life

There was a time when I said - I will not live without you!

In fact, I was wrong. Look, I'm alive.

You know I think I forgot about you, maybe you think so too, don't you?

Well don't you remember me at all ?? Don't miss me at all?

You know, when I think of you, I read our old texts.

And I think ........... how crazy we were ......... how crazy we would not be!

Well do you remember? What about the time we spent together ?? ...?

How happy we were, sorry we are not just me. How can you be happy with me?

Do you still love me?

People don't say love is blind ..... everyone is right, neither did I.

All these things, you have forgotten all the promises I made. So no .. ???

You are busy with someone else now ,,, !!! Well, after so many things, why can't I forget you? Why am I waiting even though I know you won't come back ,,,, !!!

Well does he love you more than me? I know my words are meaningless, you were never mine, and never will be !!!

I still love because I don't know the reason .....

You know, Ghaseti, I don't pray to get you back !!! I just want you to be good, whether you are with me or with someone else ,,,,, !!!

Pray to the Creator !! Don't do to me what you have done to me. Because, I don't want you to suffer, feel the pain of not getting it !! I don't want you to cry silently for anyone! I just want you to be good and be happy ,,,,, !!!

💜Be good 💜 My love

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Yeah our human mind always have a way of forgetting things that's happened before or feelings felt before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All is well 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago