I have not seen the death of the ghazal ghazal so close to the eyes did not see! !!

0 59
Avatar for Noman36987
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Alas, I am so close to death, I have not seen it with my eyes closed

I haven't seen it with my eyes closed, I want to die so close .. (2 times

Morning is over, morning is over. Morning is over. How the day goes by.

I haven't seen it with my eyes closed

This is the catch of those who were partners .. one by one they all said goodbye… 2 times

I never thought of that twice

When death comes to me ..

I haven't seen it with my eyes closed, I want to die so close .. (2 times

How many corpses have I covered in that graveyard .. twice

This way it will cover you one day ... twice

Always remember that day ..

I haven't seen it with my eyes closed, I want to die so close .. (2 times

The flowers that bloom in the garden in the morning also fall during the decoration..two times

In this way you too will drown in the afternoon .. twice

No one knows when that day will come ..

I haven't seen it with my eyes closed, I want to die so close .. (2 times

Morning is over, morning is over. Morning is over. Twice

How the day goes by.

I don't want to die with my eyes closed .. (4 times)

3
$ 0.00

Comments