Return in 2010

3 35
Avatar for Nobela
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

Have you ever imagine that someday you'll wake up in different time and different place? What I mean is what if you'll go back in past. What are the things you want to change in past? If you'd given a chance, what part of your life you want to go back? Sometimes those questions are occupying my mind. It is not possible to go back in time if you have have supernatural powers to time travel but for an ordinary man like me it is impossible for now to break the law of space and time. The technology is not yet advance enough to engage in time traveling. It is also dangerous since changing the past will change the history. For an instance you'd like to save your love once from death if you succeed from preventing what may happen. It will change the flow of time and reality. Maybe because you change the important event that will happen in your life. Always remember everything happens for a reason. If you experience pain and suffering due to lose of someone you loved. Time traveling is not a solution to save your loved once, in fact it could make everything in chaos once you change something in your past.

What if you don't need to use a time machine to travel in life? What if you'll wake up someday in time and place your familiar but its already part of your past? Will you change everything in your life? If you return that question for me, my answer will be yes of course why not? My life today was too boring and I miss my life in past in which I'm enjoying simple life in my province. If I will given a chance to go back in time. I would prefer to go back on 2010, this is the year in which I'm currently at 3rd grade on elementary and the day that I confess my love to my crush but sadly I got rejected hahaha. She had crush already and it broke my heart into pieces. One of the reason why i would like to go back in 2010 is to prevent my stupid actions to confess my love since it change how my crush treated me after I confess to her. I would prefer to enjoy my childhood life when I get back in this time. I will cherish every moment together with my Lolo and Lola. I would do everything I miss for almost 7 years that I'm here at Manila. I will visit my favorite spots and do everything I want. After I finished all the things I want to do, I will lay down at the grass then cry. Its not a tears of repentance but its a tear of joy that I came back to time in which my life was at its best. I'm sure I'm just a 9 year old little boy that time looking for happiness. The problem is I'm already engage in reality of this world. I already knew what will be the future and I will make a crucial decisions if I'm going to change my future or do not interfere the flow of reality. There's a high possibility that if I'm going to change my future, everything will change maybe the friends I met on future will no longer exist then they will never recognize me. It is difficult to decide when your already at the situation that is why it is better not to interfere the flow of time. If mankind do mistakes in the past it is better to accept the fact then change ourselves for the better.

Another reason why I want to go back in 2010 is because that was the year in which Satoshi Sakamoto was released a cryptocurrency called Bitcoin. I know its impossible to buy bitcoin at its release but I can mine those bitcoin at high rate. Imagine that mining 10 bitcoin a day, what if you mine almost 10,000 bitcoin since it was released? Maybe your almost billionaire right now. Did you know? there was a person who auction 10,000 Bitcoin for only $50 but no one interested to buy it. If I can go back in time I would buy that 10,000 Bitcoin. There's a reason why people don't have interest bitcoin at the past. It is because Bitcoin had no value but today Bitcoin almost reached 2.5 million or $50,000. Those people who mine Bitcoin since it was released was very lucky. I hope I'm one of those people, maybe I'm very rich right now.

Concluding Statement

Everyone of us want to go back in past so that we can change ourselves and our mistakes we've done but always remember that we can't change what our destiny is. Everything happened for a reason and God planned those things to test us what our capability to handle and do an action to change what we've done. In the future I know that time machine will be invented and time traveling is possible but it will affect every reality and some people may use it to change history and commit serious crimes. It is better is we just do what is right to avoid future mistakes.

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @Passionate
Avatar for Nobela
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts

Comments

medyo napaisip din ako. ang daming memories na masarap balikan pero all of that happens for a reason naman. kaya ayon, the idea of going back is quite great pero diko na gugustuhin pa kasi what lies ahed is surely greater for that is what God has prepared for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you ever imagine that someday you'll wake up in different time and different place? What I mean is what if you'll go back in past. What are the things you want to change in past? If you'd given a chance, what part of your life you want to go back?

ako yung sa china papatayin ko lang yung kumain ng paniki

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh how we wish the past can be corrected and our wrong actions amended but the sooner we accept and move on to a better tomorrow the better we can make a new and good past

$ 0.00
3 years ago