From Land of the Dawn to Land of Read.cash

12 30
Avatar for Nobela
Written by
3 years ago

If you're experiencing troubles in real life, step-up in Land of the Dawn and bring your fights into victory.

-MLBB

This is a famous line from one of the most famous mobile games in this generation. Many people are engaged in this game since it was released here in the Philippines. That line influenced me to install mobile legends on my phone way back in 2018. At that time the mobile legend was still a newly created mobile game but lots of people are already playing it. Due to it's a trend I star to play mobile legends and then I love it. That time I don't have my cellphone which is why I'm playing on my sister's phone. I enjoyed playing mobile legends to the point that I start losing money. Every time I want to play I need to buy load since we don't have a wifi connection. Before I played mobile legends, I already playing some online games such as League of Legends, Crossfire, and Rules of Survival. I'm addicted to those games to the point that every day I'm at the computer shop just to play those online games. Sometimes I'm late for class because I'm busy playing in the computer shop. I've also done some unusual things such as stealing money so that I can play, I remember that my sister caught me in a computer shop then questioned me if where did I get the money and I lied to her. I admit that I'm addicted to online games but I don't neglect my studies. My grades are in good condition and I don't give any trouble in school. The problem is I didn't control my time playing on the computer. Sometimes I'm playing without eating anything. In my mind, the important is I can play my favorite online games.

For almost 2 years of playing at a computer shop, I've already spent almost 50$ just to play League of Legends. It drains my money to the point that if there's a fee need to pay in school, I can't give anything because I have nothing left in my pocket. If I can go back in time I wish I could save all those money and bought some bitcoin maybe I'm rich today if I'm going to do that but I cannot go back in time. Like they said, "time can't go back and mistakes from past can't be fixed, the important is what human can do not to repeat those mistakes". In the year 2018 when I start playing mobile legends, I'm so happy that time since mobile legends can be played on the phone. It is also less expensive since all I need is a load. For 1 dollar I can buy load suits for 3 days of playing and watching videos. My only problem is I don't have a source of income and I only depend on my pocket money. I thought playing mobile legends can help me cope with my stress in life but I'm wrong. Every time I engage in the game I encountered numerous toxic players that make me irritated and lose focus on the game. It is the reason why I lose some of the battles. The game also made me short-tempered every time there's a task given to me. There are also instances that I don't eat breakfast and lunch just to play mobile legends. I'm still playing even though it's already late at night, especially if I'm losing streak I'm not quit playing until I win one game. Hopefully, it didn't affect my health I'm still healthy and didn't have an illness.

Last year I start having an interest in paying sites and applications and I download some of them. Until I found this site, at first I don't want to believe that it is legit that's why I searched for some information about it then my friend told me that she already earned crypto called BCH at read. cash. I don't have any idea about cryptocurrency until I engage in read. cash. I made some articles and I earned cents every time I publish my article. If there's an idea pop-up on my mind I already free write it on read.cash then start to create an article on my mind. After I organize every detail, that's the moment I will write it and revise if there's an error or unusual words. When I start engage at read.cash I didn't realized that I start to reduce my addiction at playing mobile legends. I'm enjoying writing than playing games. I'm already 3 month user here on read.cash, unfortunately my first account get spammed then I made new account. If there's a lesson I learned about my mistakes I've done that is it's not bad to engage on playing mobile or online games as long as I know how to control my time and not get addicted to it. In terms of read.cash I'm so blessed that I found this website, it helps me to buy things I want especially my badminton racket. I also learned that opportunity is everywhere all I need to do is explore the world and find where I'm good.

8
$ 0.45
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 2
Avatar for Nobela
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

buti kaya mo nang controlin ngayon. Good thing you also found this platform. sige sulat ka lang hahahah. and mahilig ka sa badminton? or athlete ka talaga? badminton was my sports din nung junior high pero di nako nakakalaro ngayon. wala ako kalaro josmeyo lahat ng tao sa bahay di marunong hahaha pati mga prends di sporty hays

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naglalaro lng pp badminton pero di po player. Kada sabado at linggo lng po kami nalaro kase busy sa school hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam mo ba yung kapatid ko? Pinagbawalan nila mama na maglaro kasi nakakasira ng future niya skl pero ang galing. Gusto ko ring magdownload pero Sabi ng kapatid ko napakalaki ng MB plus baka maapektuhan studies ko. Buti na lang nababalance mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha ganun tlaga hindi naman need na maging seryoso sa buhay kelangan din minsan na mag enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can become a streamer to earn money, I also like this online game and PUBG, I am also in the stage of raising money to buy streamer equipment later.so that my hobby is not lost and I still make money.😇😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mahina lang po ako hahaha di ko kaya maging streamer hehehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice bro. Same vibes, nitong november lang suki pa ako ng tourna kasama ng mga squad ko kahit madalas ay sabado at linggo lang ako nakakapaglaro ng todo; ngunit gabi gabi naman ay nakakaoaglaro na ako basta nakatapos na ako sa schoolworks. Pero nung dumating ang january, mas prefer ko na ulit magfocus sa studies and magbalik sa pagpoportrait. But parang kulang sabi ko, yun pala hinihila na ako ng frustration ko bilang isang writer at author. And here we go, kasama mo na ako sa read.cash HAHAHAHA. Keep it up bro, keep writing ,keep inspiring and keep aspiring. 🤗✨❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

balance padin naman read.cash at ml ko nadagdagan nga cod eh hahaha pero may time limit naman. Pero mas busy ako sa pagawa ng articles haahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💪💪💪💪.... Nobela. You're awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

halah kapo nambola pa hahaha salamat po sa support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to hear that, keep writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat po sa pag upvote ateeee 💕 ❤ pagpalain nawa kayo ng panginoon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago