Best Friends

28 50
Avatar for Nly09
Written by
3 years ago

Friends are those with whom we can share many things.

Best Friends are those with whom we can share our every inch and situations,moments,we can share our all sorrows,sufferings and happiness without any kind of fear.

Then what is the differences between friends and best friends??

There are a lot of differences between friends and best friends.

A friend can be pretender but a best friend can not do so

A friend can use one for his ownself, you can not get your friend on your danger time. But a best friend can accompany you any time. There is a English proverb-

"A Friend in need is A Friend in deed"

It's really 100% true. We can know a friend in the time of our need. But now a days it is so difficult to find a real friend where to find a best friend is so,so and so tough

In our daily life,we have to meet,know and introduce a lot of people. Among them only a few can be our friends. Among those friends few persons, a very little of friends can be converted into best friend.

I am lucky that I have three best friends. Two of them are my college friends and one of them is my medical college friend.

Sakib, Ruman and Nabila are my best friends.

Full name of 'Sakib' is 'Sakib Ahmad'. He is a decent person. I have got most of the good qualities what a good person should have.

Sakib is now on the way of being the servant of the nation. He is now studying in M. Abdur Rahim Medical College,Dinajpur. He is a third year student. He is pious,helpful,responsible,truthful,actually thousands of adjective like these can't describe him. We spent a lot of special in our college life.

Rahagi Almahi Ruman is another one. He is a fickled and fresh minded person. He always tries to maintain funny mood.

Now he is in Khulna University of Engineering and Technology where he is studying in Civil Engineering.

Nabila Nowrin,is another best friend of mine.

Actually she is more than my best friend.

She is really a childish character, she always likes to share everything to me. She helps me a lot too.

I feel really relax and refresh when I share anything to these awesome persons. I wanna get them beside me all the time.

May Allah bless them and fulfil their wishes always.

Who are your best friends?? You can share with me.

Thanks all.

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nly09
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Now a days I don't have any best friend 🙁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friends are those with whom we can share many things.

Best Friends are those with whom we can share our every inch and situations,moments,we can share our all sorrows,sufferings and happiness without any kind of fear.

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every people need a good friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not only my best friend.... ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But also what apu???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My school life friend is my best friend. I always share everything with my best friend. When i am free from work i goes to my best friend home and time spend with her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friendship is a big thing. Friendship has many meanings, many of which will never end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friendship is always good for all

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work... Keep it up!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nc article brother... Best friends is best relationship... Love you my bestu & miss you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best friends most important for our daily life, a best friend can to develop your life. And your photography just amazing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing the pictures of your friends reminded me of my friend. I haven't seen him for a long time. Before, I used to meet every day in school and college. How much fun we had. Nice to meet you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

best friends most important for our daily life, a best friend can to develop your life. without friend our life impossible, so best friend need in our life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow. The photograph you uploaded is very awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to see that you're a ACCIAN

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Vary good projections nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend is needed for every moment. Friend gives us a lot of good suggest which is very important for our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

EXCELLENT writing about you best friend . Keep writing . Your writing skill is very good . You give a nice explation of you 3 best friend .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you any best friend...? Back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have so many best friend lile rafi he is very good person and also helpfull man he always helps us a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your all article is so good.i am proud og you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good looking and good Photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love my friend..I always supportmyfriends and

$ 0.00
3 years ago