My Handmade Craft (part-4)

Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

Hi guys...

It's me @Nishita

After a lot of time i'm here with my paper work. It's a card with lot of emoji especially for emoji lovers .

Let's see some of it's photographs...

It's inner side of card

I have attached it's video from my YouTube channel (Neshita's Creation).

If you want to see #part-3 please check this link↓

Part-3 https://read.cash/@Nishita/my-handmade-craft-part-3-1c165f2e

If you like the videos please subscribe my profile. Don't forget to comment What did the video look like?

Thanks in advance😍😍.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

You can also join this giveway : https://read.cash/@Sujitdas1/giveway-050-99f8398d

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's so beautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow plz subcribe mw

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the work has been very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable comment sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... Beautiful creative works. You are a genius. Keep it up dear 👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your support it's encourage me a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago