Life

Avatar for Nishita
3 years ago

You can't control how other people receive your energy. Anything you do or say gets filtered through the lence of whatever personal shit they are going through at the moment. Which is not about you. Just keep doing your thing with as much integrity and love as posible.

Here presenting a

"Prayer"

Oh god! Hear my prayer

As you are so dear,

I can remember you

You are always new

I want to meet you

When i stand before a view

I feel your being

In the nearest everything

As you are my creator

Please torn me into greater

In every walk of my life

And lead me to a peaceful life.

@avie018 arranged a poetry contest to write a poem. Please check this link to get more information.

https://read.cash/@avie018/poetry-contest-9e640213

10
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @avie018
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Change the 1st line...Hear my prayer. It sounds good and maintains the rhythm too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much vaiya. Thanks for the beautiful line

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that suits and maintains the meaning, but the one you used is not right pattern

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Which one vaiya?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My prayer hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe it should be โ€œhear my prayer?โ€ Am I right?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes...check my comment. I suggested her. but she didn't understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oho vaiya ami sotti e etokhon bhujte pari nai j kon line change korte bolchilen. Matro bujhte parchi Dekhen to thik ase kina!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok..prob nai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you suggestion. Jihan suggested me that line before your suggestion but i didn't understand. It was my mistakeโ˜บโ˜บ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's OK. ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously i couldn't understood when you said. Some minutes ago i read again your comment in that time i understand. And edited the line. Again thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hear my prayer hbe...ekhn thik ache. My prayer hear er meaning nai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A beautiful poem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice... plese like comment subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's done already. Please subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago