How happy I feel to someone I love

3 21
Avatar for NinoJade
3 years ago

It was a very wonderful feeling that I realized that I really really love you. I felt that the world is very broad and small. When you think about the love, it is great.

I am very happy because I found someone that provides my needs as a man. Also I am happy because I can provide her needs too. She's my inspiration, I need her because I love her. I cannot imagine my world without her sweetness and shy cuddles.

This article may jumble up a little bit of detail, because I'm too overwhelmed to write this blog. I am excited to what lies beyond our relationship. I am always finding what's more, what to appreciate and what to keep. I've learned that love is about pleasure and pain, how you overcome those circumstances.

Why am I happy? One would ask. As if they haven't experienced my simple happiness that's hiding and viewing behind my eyes when I found the one. This is crucial to understand why we are happy and feeling remorse in the relationship. It clearly depends as love is not 'happily ever after' as fairy tales like to present.

Love isn't always about fantasy, it is grounded to the reality that you and your partner is clearly flawed to each other. We choose to compromise because we care. I am also feeling worried because it's been months in our relationship but still we hadn't had any fights and misunderstanding. I suspect that she really wants me to tell about it but afraid or she's over caring to our relationship that I might slip away because of fights.

Either way, both of us wants the best in our relationship. I want her to explore the things that she never explored. I want her to discover herself as she is so much beautiful in disguise.

I remember the time when I saw her and it was awe. The time has stopped and it was very slow. I noticed her invisible beauty that would struck me in love in a couple of weeks. I am under her spell and I want to remain in there. I am crazy for her. This is the first time I became too much crazy for a woman and I'm happy about that.

Everyday, we talk to each other's experiences. She's quite shy to tell and always redirects the topics to mine. I really want to figure out how to make her more open to me, to know her more and better. She really makes me smile when we're talking to each other. Wishing hugs and cuddles, also naughtiness.

For me, she's the perfect blend that I've been looking for. I found it, my happiness, my love and my sweetie.

2
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of NinoJade
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for NinoJade
3 years ago

Comments

More months, years and love to come! Hope someday mabasa ko yung wedding nyo 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bata pa ako hahahahha wala pang wedding 17 years old pa lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malay mo soon tas active parin readcash 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago